Rejuven - Natural Erection Enhancement Formula with Cnidium, 60 tabs, (Rejuven Natural)

Review: 
4.666665
Average: 4.7 (6 votes)
Brand: Rejuven Natural
Form: Pills
Item Number: 
42857

What it is:

The effects of the formula strengthen weak erections and help maintain a hard erection throughout sexual activity with a natural erection enhancement that is also designed to relieve such critical symptoms as over-masturbation and youth impotence. Containing over 41 exotic key herbal ingredients, this formula works by using its natural ingredients to stimulate blood vessels, increasing and promoting blood flow to your penis while its special herbal extracts help to make your body feel sexually aroused and excited to make your romantic evening a night to remember. 

What it does:
  • Over 41+ Exotic Herbal Ingredients  
  • Relieve Critical symptoms of Over Masturbation & Youth Impotence 
  • Strengthen weak erections 
  • Enhanced with potent Cnidium (She Chuang Zi)  
  • Help to maintain hard erection through out sexual activity 
  • Promote blood flow to the penis
What to expect:
The ingredients in this formula are all designed to specifically tackle on maintaing a firm erection and the main ingredient being Cnidium. With all the ingredients put together it will help in the process of having a firm erection whenever it is desired and keeping it no matter what, even during intercourse.

This set contains:
1 bottle of Rejuven

Where to buy >>




12 reviews



Reviews

Logan's picture
Logan posted on Tue, 09/04/2012 - 20:16
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I am 27 years old. Before I was trying to have sex, I got an erection and then it went away really fast, mostly at the middle of the intercourse. I don’t know what happened. After reading the case studies from your website, I finally realized my problems: sexual exhaustion. I read the review and started Rejuven. After taking it for 2 weeks, my erection is much harder than before and now I can last twice as long. Great product! 
landonF8's picture
landonF8 posted on Wed, 09/12/2012 - 13:15
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
I have been suffering from erectile dysfunction and was looking for an alternative to male enhancement. I would lose my erection when I was in the middle of sex and it was pretty emberassing. I decided to take rejuven and have been taking it for almost a month now. This has worked wonders for me and now I can last the whole time during sex with a rock hard erection. I will definitely keep using this as a natural male enhancement.
Hudson's picture
Hudson posted on Wed, 09/19/2012 - 00:35
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Thanks a million to Rejuven! To anyone thinking twice about taking this product, let me tell you: it works great for me! It was really embarrasing and humiliating whenever my erection went away at the first 5 minutes of intimacy. I had pretended that I was under stress from work, money, school, etc... to avoid my girlfriend's dissatisfaction of my performance. After taking the pills for over 3 weeks, I am able to last my hard erection for at least 15 minutes. I still continue taking it to make sure the result will be long lasting.
lukasmind's picture
lukasmind posted on Wed, 02/06/2013 - 14:54
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Has really helped me keep the most biggest hardest erection ever. I love to take some of this before I start my actions and I am really great. I am able to do pretty much everything. It is really great!
levi peterson's picture
levi peterson posted on Thu, 05/23/2013 - 11:58
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
My weak erection got on my nerves. Everytime it came time to have sex I really nervous. After I took Rejuven it helped me with my weak erections. I was able to stay hard as a rock. Just like it is meant to be.
volcanoash2010's picture
volcanoash2010 posted on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 07:09
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Does it work for patient having no erection?

VC

jackson5live's picture
jackson5live posted on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 10:09
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Because it contains the herb, Cnidium, it is perfect for restoring erections. This is one of the most powerful herbs to revitalize erections. Along with the other herbs in the formula, this supplement should work to restore someone who has no erection, to full erections.
It is my pleasure being able to help you
ddubb925's picture
ddubb925 posted on Thu, 06/19/2014 - 00:05
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I'm wondering if somebody can comment on the use of Dong Quai in this formula?  According to my research, this is an herb for females.

:D

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Fri, 06/20/2014 - 09:36
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
You are both right and wrong about this. Dong Quai is an herba that is for females but just as it is for females, it is also for males. It is used for both sexes and 2 different solutions. Here are some examples from this site on what Dong Quai can do for males: "Dong Quai helps the male sexual organ as well by reducing prostate and testicular inflammation thanks to the ferulic, succnic and nicotinic acids as well as vitamin B12 and E."

It is a widely used herb for both males and females and is is actually one of the strongest herbs found in most formulas.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
joshhope's picture
joshhope posted on Sat, 10/04/2014 - 16:41
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
does this promote erections while taking it only, or will you continue to have strong erections even after stopping taking it ?

its included in longlonger V, which apparently heals you so even once you stop taking it you still preform well

Stay Positive

Hudson's picture
Hudson posted on Tue, 10/07/2014 - 11:00
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
This isn't anything like the way you're worried about. What you are talking about is more like a Viagra like thing where you need it every single time you want an erection, this restores the erection so you're good once it is back to normal.
Ramongarcia1994's picture
Ramongarcia1994 posted on Tue, 09/20/2016 - 12:29
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Does this work


Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.