OverSize - Penis Enlargement Natural Formula, (Quantum Natural)

Review: 
4.77778
Average: 4.8 (9 votes)
Brand: Quantum Natural
Form: Pills
Item Number: 
2192

What it is:
OverSize contains many exotic herbal ingredient that have been known to stimulate the growth of penile chamber and also act as a natural blood flow stimulator that pushes excess blood into the penile chambers of your penis during arousal. Many exotic natural ingredients in OverSize have been widely used in China and treasured by Chinese emperors.

What it does:
  • Adds inches to length and width, increasing girth
  • Promotes firm erections
  • Increases ejaculation volume
  • Develops a muscular looking penis
  • Helps penile tissue rejuvenate
What to expect:
OverSize is a 100% safe and natural formula that is guaranteed to increase penis size by an average of 31%. It not only helps enlarge your penis, but it aids in erection strengthening, heightens sexual arousal and increases sensitivity and sexual pleasure. It contains many Chinese exotic herbs that help to increase penis length and girth, as well as boost sexual energy and performance. 

Cuscuta, Damiana, Curculigo, and Epimedium formulated together with right ratio can intrinsically increased testerone in a way that help to prevent and reduce pubic fat reversing penis shrinkage.

This set contains:
1 bottle of OverSize. It’s designed for 30 days’ supply.

Formulated based on: SOS Herbal Remedies For Fast Release Ejaculation with High Blood Pressure

Considering Taking OverSize ? Here Are The Questions That Can Affect Your Results?
  1. What does your diet consist of?
  2. What types of lifestyle habits do you partake in, i.e., alcohol consumption, drug use or smoking?
  3. How old are you?
  4. Do you experience any masturbation-related symptoms, i.e., balding, vision issues or anxiety-induced ejaculations?
  5. Do you take any medications?
By asking the community these questions, experienced members and experts can provide you with a detailed response about how each of these factors can affect your penis size.

Sign in or register to ask and to share these concerns, comments and questions with the community and experts.

Have You Taken OverSize ? Learn How to Improve Your Results
After a few weeks, you may have noticed results, and now you want to experience an improved size growth.

Change These Lifestyle Habits

Stress Levels: Stress stimulates the sympathetic nerves that cause a chemical imbalance that can hinder your size or re-growth hopes.
Masturbation: Excessive masturbation will produce an abundance of stress hormones and neurotransmitters that shrink or prevent penile growth.
 
Techniques for Better Ejaculation Control
 
Penile Ballooning Technique: The Penile Ballooning Technique redirects blood into the spongy chambers of the penis for harder, longer erections. 
Penile Girth Growth Technique: Penile Girth Growth engorges the width of the penis by coaxing hormone-enriched blood into the penile chambers. 
 
Find out how other users have used theses supplements to improve their penis size  by posting in the comments below.

Discover More Penis-Realted Content
Case #445
Discover what your girlfriend or wife thinks about your penis size.  (read more)

 
Case #: 
749
If you're big and tall, you'll want to read about how your small and short penis size can affect you. (read more)

 

Where to buy >>




83 reviews



Reviews

7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Fri, 09/14/2012 - 15:36
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
One of the best penis enlargments out there. I have been taking a few and this is one of 2 that have worked for me. The other is the kanabo extense. I have gotten great results. Now that my penis size is 5" it has been growing but at a slower pace. I am definitely going to have to keep taking this in order to increase my penis to the maximum size.
petermark's picture
petermark posted on Fri, 10/14/2016 - 14:41
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Good article, I am sharing my experience when i had the penis problem, I used one of the online eBook guide to Enlargement my penis, Now i am happy with my wife in bed,   i recommended to all, those who looking to enlarge the penis naturally . I highly recommended to read the full online guide from here
http://www.healthandrich.com/large
All the best
martinlu's picture
martinlu posted on Mon, 01/16/2017 - 06:45
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
There are number of guides in online for penis enlargement, I used number of guides but the results are not good, recently one of the specialized forum they recommended a natural penis enlarge guide, I followed the method and technique within few weeks I got a good result and now I am happy with my wife, If anyone looking for natural penis enlargement guide
Read this http://www.healthandrich.com/1pe
One of the best guide in online. Do not waste the money by consulting doctors and buying unknown guides
roostermamark@gmail.com's picture
roostermamark@g... posted on Sat, 10/15/2016 - 01:37
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
My penis size was small and i worried about my marriage, I consulted number of doctors but there is no solution for my problem, recently i read one of the online guide it taught me step by step to enlarge the penis, now my penis is good length, those who looking for penis enlarge dont waste the amount spending with doctors, read this full guide for natural solution, http://www.healthandrich.com/large
All the best
Guhu777's picture
Guhu777 posted on Mon, 11/14/2016 - 20:54
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Find justin thosoju on facebook her penis exercise can help to increase 10 inch penis.
elijah1234's picture
elijah1234 posted on Mon, 10/01/2012 - 11:40
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I didn't notice any difference the first week, but wow did I over the next two. My penis is already an inch and a half longer and much thicker!
Henry Moore's picture
Henry Moore posted on Tue, 10/02/2012 - 11:59
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
What man doesn't wan a bigger thicker penis, I knew that I certainly did. That is why I turned to OverSize and I'm glad that I made that choice. At first I didn't see growh, just got more frequent erections. Now as time progressed, I started to see the results. At first I noticed my girth was increasing, which was a great feeling, cause when I had sex, the vagina felt tight, but I knew that was because my increased girth. When seeing my increased girth, I know that I would see an increase in length and I DID!!! I have never felt more comfortable with my body now that I have a bigger, thicer dick
superguymanful's picture
superguymanful posted on Wed, 11/07/2012 - 19:01
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi people i have the same problem with size etc but i also have bi-polar and i take lithium   and  buprobem( i know it"s spelled wrong ) and at the age of thirty-seven i had a heart attack had to get two stents put in my whole family has had high blood pressure and had two brothers and two sisters that"s after having open heart surgery in the past , plus it"s not that often i walk up with a erection is their a product i can buy that can help remove plaque from my arties improve my libido plus deal with my depression any help would be greatly appreciated thank you by the way i am now fourty-six  and experiencing more angia pain walking up hills also take tyroid meds for under active tyroid as you can see i have a few probl

do you have anything to treat bi-polar disorder naturally

thebulebird's picture
thebulebird posted on Tue, 02/05/2013 - 11:00
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
You might want to try out some teas. Try some herbal teas and they should be able to help increase libido. I would highly suggest epimedium (horny goat weed) to boost the libido.
foremanj's picture
foremanj posted on Sun, 01/03/2016 - 18:25
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
To SuperguymanfuL
I would recommend you look into the supplement called Pro-Argi 9.  It is great for the heart and entire circuilatory sysem including erection health.  Also, hawthorne, cayenne pepper capsules, CoQ10, fish oil, kyolic garlic, distilled water, extra virgin olive oil with a teaspoon of  black seed oil, a high quality B12/Bcomplex supplement.  Of utmost importance are: fish oil, B12/BComplex, and I would say CoQ10.

If you do not take Pro-Argi 9, I would look into a nattokinase-serrapeptase supplement, which clears plaque out of arteries. Check for interactions of any of these products with drugs.  You can do so by typing in the name of the supplement and drug interactions. Several sights should come up that will list  contra-indications. Your doctor, if he/she is like some, may not give you their blessings, but you have to take charge of your health. I would not take Pro-Argi 9 at the same time as nattokinase-serrapeptase, as it could thin your blood too much.

Also, a good drink to take daily is organic apple cider vinegar with raw honey in distilled water.

To give your heart a break, try eating a natural organic plant based diet with lots of greens. If you do go vegetarian, make sure to take sufficient B12 and fish oil everyday. Hope this helps.

Also, I encourage you to look into Ashwagandha, which i believe is good for the heart. Masaging castor oil around my heart area helped me with tension int it.  Castor oil relieves inflammatino. It relaxed the tension in my heart. Have faith and trust in God, and try not to get stressed. Trust me, if you do these things, you are almost certain to see improvement. God bless you. By His stripes, you are healed.
msey's picture
msey posted on Sat, 01/17/2015 - 15:42
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
hi " henry"

i see you say oversize worked and made your penis much bigger. good to hear. you posted this in 2012.


however i notice in 2014, you posted on the forum, saying you have a small penis and cant please your wife, and you were asking how to change this.

funny how 2 years later you changed your story.

makes me think youre a fake person " henry"

could you explain this?
Newbie's picture
Newbie posted on Wed, 05/08/2013 - 06:06
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi
I have been using this product for a week now. But I cannot see any differrence yet. Is it normal? I also bought kanabo extense but I still didn't use it.
Should I use kanabo extense in same time to get results? 
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Thu, 05/23/2013 - 12:25
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I think a week is too short of a time to notice any results. Since it is a 30 days supply you should give it at least that amount of time. Also keep in mind that it may take longer for you because not everybody receives the same results. Every person is different and adapts to herbs differently.

It is safe to use both Kanabo extense and Oversize at the same time because they are both herbal supplements.

Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 15:04
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
That is great news. I am glad you snapped out of your depression and your results were positive. It is always great to hear someone who was at the bottom and fought their way to the top.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
jerry's picture
jerry posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 14:45
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
jerry posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 15:33Rate: 0 ALEX PLEASE HELP!!!!  No votes yetHi i want to know what the best solution is for me, i'm a married man 25 years old and i am suffering from serious premature ejaculation problems. I have a leaky penis and soft erections everytime i get a erection. Even if i rub on my wife I get a weak erection and when it goes back to normal it starts leaking and it feels un comfortable on the tip of my penis, I use to be able to please my wife when i met her because i didn't masturbate much but i was also taking cialis to keep me fully erect when we had sex.Well that was about 10 years ago since then i can't last more then two minutes.The only reason it's never been a issue is because she has a low sex drive and I think i'm suffering from penis shrinkage so not sure she is really even enjoying it plus it's quick.My biggest issue is I know my penis is bigger then it is now because when I was sixteen years old every woman i was with complimented me om the size.BUT now i know it's not that big anymore i'm addicted to masturbating but i am now ready thanks to this site to give it up and show my wife that i am a better lover then she has had these last sad 10 years.

G-

G-

Nathanbillyrose's picture
Nathanbillyrose posted on Tue, 05/19/2015 - 22:32
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi I would like to know why there's no deer antler in Oversize ingredients??
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:59
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Actually there is. It is part of the proprietary blend under the name Deglatined Antler. You need to look at the full list of ingredients, not just the spotlighted ones.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
tjdgh8958's picture
tjdgh8958 posted on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 15:03
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

If you have been taking this for a day, or a week or finished the entire bottle and didn't see any results, don't give up! It is going to work for you.

I gave up on OverSize after seeing very small results and not realizing that any result, no matter how big or small, is a good thing. After I took more bottles my penis went back to it's normal size and is now bigger than it was originally. Don't get discouraged because you don't see immediate results.

I was always depressed because of my small penis but now I am more confident than I have ever been. I can talk to any girl and not be afraid to have sex. It is a great feeling and it is a lot better than having to be depressed all the time.

HaHQ's picture
HaHQ posted on Thu, 12/19/2013 - 09:29
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
DId you keep your new results after you stopped taking this product?
7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:42
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
My results have been permanent. I am one happy man after seeing all of these results and being able to enjoy the size increase to my advantage.
jerry's picture
jerry posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 14:33
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi i want to know what the best solution is for me, i'm a married man 25 years old and i am suffering from serious premature ejaculation problems. I have a leaky penis and soft erections everytime i get a erection. Even if i rub on my wife I get a weak erection and when it goes back to normal it starts leaking and it feels un comfortable on the tip of my penis, I use to be able to please my wife when i met her because i didn't masturbate much but i was also taking cialis to keep me fully erect when we had sex.Well that was about 10 years ago since then i can't last more then two minutes.The only reason it's never been a issue is because she has a low sex drive and I think i'm suffering from penis shrinkage so not sure she is really even enjoying it plus it's quick.My biggest issue is I know my penis is bigger then it is now because when I was sixteen years old every woman i was with complimented me om the size.BUT now i know it's not that big anymore i'm addicted to masturbating but i am now ready thanks to this site to give it up and show my wife that i am a better lover then she has had these last sad 10 years.

G-

jackson5live's picture
jackson5live posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 15:25
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
After reading your post it seems like you have several different problems.
  • Weak erection
  • Premature Ejaculation
  • Penis Shrinkage
Those are all induced by over masturbation and need to be taken care of by restoring the body. It seems like your wife also has a problem with her low sex drive. Besides masturbation, I think that the medication you have taken could have possibly been a cause of the problems as well.
It is my pleasure being able to help you
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 15:53
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Thank you for that Jackson. Couldn't have said it better myself. Those are your 3 main problems and should all be tackled along. The good news? There are some products that can be used and will take care of two problems at once.

For your weak erections and penis shrinkage, there is a solution that will help you not only restore your size, but it will also help you have a stronger erection than ever before. The solution for these would be Natural Penile Chamber Growth & Enlargement.
To further boost the help of your weak erections which seem to be your main problem, you can also use another solution which helps both weak erections and premature ejaculation. For this you can use Herbal Solutions for Poor Erection and Premature Ejaculation.
Try those two out and you will be feeling better.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
jerry's picture
jerry posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 16:46
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Thanks for the fast response, i only used cialis for about 2 months it was a sample pack from the urologist just to give me confidence because i had performance anxiety also known as (youth impotence) i been masturbating since ive 12 years old and i think it effected me all these years.When i was 15-16 i noticed i had a girthy penis and my erections were full but i use to lose them quick right b4 intercourse.When i met my wife when i was 19 i decided to go to the doctor because i  realy liked her and i didn't wanna embarass myself like i did all the previus times in the past. I took it for that short amount of time and i had good sex. but after that me and my wife( back then my girlfriend) were having and she noticed i didn't last long and sex slowed down.I went into a depression and started masturbating again but i still was able to get erections but now 10 yrs later we don't see eachother much with diffrent schedules from work and having small kids when we have sex it doesn't last long at all 2 minutes if i'm lucky, i never in the ten years we been together been able to please her with my penis only orally. I need a change so can somebody let me know what herbl pills to take and is their maybe just one bottle to cure all my issues.

1.) over masturbation due to excessive masturbation since puberty years..

2.) penis shrinkage thinner girth then when i was 16

3.) weak erections and seminal leakage after achieving a full erection, causing semi erections

4.)Extreme pre ejaculation due to over masturbation from porn


what pills should i take i'm ready to end premature ejaculation caused by over masturbation and please my wife and finally make her cum with my penis not my tongue?          THANKS

G-

caleb2passion's picture
caleb2passion posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 15:36
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I really suggest she starts using Young Again - Revive Passion for Menopausal Women. This will help her get her sex drive back in place along with hopefully lifting both of your sex lives so you can enjoy sex once again.
jerry's picture
jerry posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 16:47
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
what pills do i need?? and is there one for all  my issues?

G-

caleb2passion's picture
caleb2passion posted on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 16:56
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
The best thing for her to take I think is Phoenix Revitalizing & Passion. This should help her restore her entire libido and be more willing to have sex, more passion and desire. I am not an expert in the men's section but I am sure another user will help you out. Best of luck!
patrick adjei's picture
patrick adjei posted on Sun, 03/02/2014 - 11:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
please am in africa, ghana to be pricise and i want to find out if you have some of your product in ghana?
if yes how much does it cost, hope to hear from you pretty soon
thank you
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:02
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
HerbalLoveShop offers international shipping so it shouldn't be too much of a hassle getting these products you need in Africa. Contact them for a price.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
SA's picture
SA posted on Tue, 04/15/2014 - 22:58
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Ho. I am in South Africa. Where can i buy your products?
with the exchange rate in mind, one singel bottle will cost a fortune, and i dont really have a guarentee that it'll work... How do i know, for sure, that "oversize" will add actual size?
Thx

Smeegal

elijah1234's picture
elijah1234 posted on Wed, 04/16/2014 - 10:00
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
That is a far trip from the US. You should still be able to buy the products where you are because I think they have international shipping. You should click on the Where to buy button. Oversize should add size, it worked for me. I am sure it will work for you.
vuyisak@gmail.com's picture
vuyisak@gmail.com posted on Tue, 07/22/2014 - 19:12
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Is there any special diet that you need to use when using Oversize?can you please tell me what must I expect and feel in the first week that is commonly felt by others in the first week of using Oversize. Do you experience sex appetite or can you see any change in the penis growth?

vuyo

Henry Moore's picture
Henry Moore posted on Wed, 07/23/2014 - 09:50
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
While I was taking exercise I stayed physically active. I made sure I would go for a run every morning and I think that really helped out my body a lot during recovery. Running also helped my mind stay clear of bad things and refrain from bad habits such as masturbation.

The first week you don't really feel anything as you can see from other members and myself from personal experience. You don't see or feel anything and this is one of the hardest times because you don't know if it's working or not. Once you get past that first week you start realizing that there is growth. Hopefully you react to this the same way as I did. I was able to see growth. Once you start seeing this you start feeling better about your self and your appetitie for sexual encounters only grows further. Don't give up on giving up using oversize. It will work but you just have to remember that these are herbal and will take a little more effort and time to work.
artic monkey's picture
artic monkey posted on Tue, 08/26/2014 - 22:15
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Isnt acontium carmichaelii hihly toxic? Anyonr can explain?

I need help

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 08/27/2014 - 09:57
Rate: 
0
No votes yet

Look at it in this sense. In the show Breaking Bad, the main character, Walter White prepares a poison out of the Castor Oil Plant. The castor oil plant is not toxic to the human body but when in the hands of someone that knows what they're doing, it can be turned into one of the most poisonous toxins known to man.

With Acontium Carmichaelii, it is known to be toxic to the human body, as a matter of fact, all parts of the plant are toxic. However, these plants are still harvested and prepared to use in the medicinal and first aid fields. It can be used for multiple purposes from anything such as scar cream, to an aid in enlarging your penis as you see in this formula.

When in the hands of the right person, something can be turned into good or bad as you see from both my examples. These formulas have been put together by professionals and the plant has been harvested and prepared by other professionals. If you are interested, I read an article on this plant that shows pictures of the entire harvesting process. Try googling it if you'd like.

Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Jrg123's picture
Jrg123 posted on Thu, 10/02/2014 - 22:13
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Came across this site. Seems legit, is it? Then again, most scam sites have that feel. I'll never know. 
Read this article and a few others. Very interesting, but is it true? I have no problem with my length. Ive grown an inch in about a year it seems. I was 6", now I'm 7". And I have no idea how/why this has happened. But I'm content as I didn't use any pills or anything. I did, however, work pc muscles and stretching along with jelqing. That seem to help. But, now I want to add girth. What are options aside from this pill? I'd still love to try this pill because.. Why not? Who doesn't want added confidence? Still I have questions. I'm 22, healthy. Active. I do no take any meds though I do smoke marijuana. What kind of effect can that cause? I do not masturbate regularly. Again.. I'd like to know if this is real? Id love to add. Also, could marijuana be a reason for low sperm volume? What can I do to increase volume? Along with being able to "shoot" the load out? 
Thanks. 
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:45
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
For a bigger load of semen there are some great products that I see constantly be out of stock on many websites and I guess this might be because it works. I know that ejaculoid is one of those but you can also look at this solution; Walking Sperm Bank to find different ways on increasing your semen volume.
Now for the girth you were talking about, when you look under the penis enlargement section and you will see the More Girth section. There you can find an herbal remedy or a technique, Penile Girth Growth TechniqueI suggest using both the herbal remedy and the technique for improved, faster results.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
emmybrown247's picture
emmybrown247 posted on Wed, 11/26/2014 - 06:54
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hello, am PJ, 25.
I have already ordered 1 bottle of this product (OverSize), I am expecting delivery in a couple of days.
I am currently using ProExtender Penis Enlargement device which I have been using for almost over 2 months,
..so I just want to ask if it is save to continue using the Penis Extender while taking the OVERSIZE pills at the same time?

waitng for a reply, thanks.

PEJ

7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Wed, 11/26/2014 - 08:56
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I don't think this will be a problem. If anything you will get faster results doing two things at once. I know there is a guy in the forum who uses a penis pump and uses pills. He's had great results. How is that ProExtender by the way? Any good results?
emmybrown247's picture
emmybrown247 posted on Thu, 11/27/2014 - 07:53
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
The ProExtender is ok, i have experience a little gain, ..problem is that it is not very comfortable wearing about.

PEJ

7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Fri, 11/28/2014 - 08:33
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I was browsing around their website and saw a bunch of pictures that they have of some of the results and I have to admit, it does look rather uncomfortable. About how much have you gained and in how long?
emmybrown247's picture
emmybrown247 posted on Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:18
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
not much, have used it for a little over 2 month, have gained almost 1 inch, 0.7inch to be more specific.
...I didn't mention that i am wearing it for 12 hours everyday

PEJ

7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:58
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
That is a really good increase. You don't experience any pain? I was looking at the pictures and it looks painful. Since you are wearing it 12 hours, do you go about your day while wearing it under your clothes?
emmybrown247's picture
emmybrown247 posted on Fri, 11/28/2014 - 18:45
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
yeah, sometimes i do experience pain, attimes intense pain that I will have to take it off for 1 or 2 hours before putting it back on again. Yes, i wear it as I go about my day, to work, to school etc, that's why i told you that it is not very comfortable

PEJ

7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Mon, 12/01/2014 - 09:32
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
This pain can be something really bad Emmy. It can turn into a worse problem and actually reverse the effects of the size increase. I asked if you wear it all day because it does look very uncomfortable and I wanted to know if that was the reason you mentioned the uncomfort. I think back to your original question is that yes it will help you grow in size along with the extender, just be careful with the pain that you are experiencing and how long you wear it. There's no limit to how long you should be wearing it a day?
emmybrown247's picture
emmybrown247 posted on Thu, 12/04/2014 - 08:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Yeah, you are right!
It has a limit, not more than 12 hours daily. Maybe I am over-using it, to avoid problem I guess i will reduce the amount of time I wear to 6-8 hours daily. 

PEJ

7342935's picture
7342935 posted on Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:39
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have read too many things on here that scare me of overusing the pumps. It can cause too many problems.
artic monkey's picture
artic monkey posted on Wed, 12/03/2014 - 19:23
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I read a review on this that states that it works in stamina but dosent increase size. Also im doubting this site, asbusually people who give 5 star reviews have profile pic and never write with no grammatical mistakes..... so im kinda getting skeptical. Also what should i do for girth and longer penis by techniques?

I need help

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Fri, 12/05/2014 - 11:03
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
By reading the description of the product and also the solution of the problem then you can find out what it helps out with. I know that Oversize is one of the best selling pills and that just tells you that it is working. There's no other reason people would keep buying the same thing if they didn't see results. When this new reamped Herballove went live it required a picture. We went ahead and took that off because people were posting copyright images. For girth you can try the Girth Growth Technique. You can also find more techniques in the Penis Enlargement section of the website.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
artic monkey's picture
artic monkey posted on Tue, 12/23/2014 - 17:32
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Are the results permanent. How much could i grow? How will the results br permanent once i stopped using them if it just helps blood flow into the penis? Later it'll return to normal size. If not, everyone wiuld have 8in to 10 in penises? I'd like to onow becuase self esteem and avergae penis not the best combo. Thanks

I need help

Pages



Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.