Kanabo Repair Xtreme - Natural Recuperation Formula, 60 tabs, (Proactive Natural)

Review: 
4.666665
Average: 4.7 (3 votes)
Brand: Proactive Natural
Form: Pills
Item Number: 
84155

Need More Help?

By asking the Herballove community and experts, users who register, sign in and post can discover
  • Tips and techniques for improved penis injury recovery.
  • Personalized advice tailored to your age, diet, lifestyle, masturbation habits and injury. 
  • Remain anonymous while you share your experience with Kanabo Repair. 
What it Is
Kanabo Repair Xtreme is designed to help recover the penile tissues in order to be able to sustain and hold a firm erection.  Venous leaks can also happen during injury and it can cause the penis to not be able to sustain such a firm erection and this is put together to combat all the issues with any leaks or penile tissue damage.

What it's Formulated to Do?
  • Improves blood circulation in the penile chamber for fuller erections
  • Helps repair venous leaks caused by damage
  • Restores a firm lasting erection
  • Rejuvenates damaged penile tissue
  • Helps repair damage done by penis pumps, penis exercises and cock rings
How It Works
Provides the proper synergy and blend of herbs in order to improve the circulation to the penile chamber tissue to help any leak or injury. The healing herbs found in the formula are known to accelerate repair to the damaged tissue. With the proper blend found in the it will shorten the length of the repair that normally takes months and will make it into a few short weeks for most. Not every body is the same and results may vary per individual.

This Set Contains:
1 bottle of Kanabo Repair Xtreme. It’s designed for a 30-day supply.

Considering Taking Kanabo Repair Xtreme? Here Are The Questions That Can Affect Your Results?
  1. What does your diet consist of? Do you consume any bananas, fish, oysters or bright fruits that may help with your recovery?
  2. How severe is your bruising? What color is the tissue? Bright red, purple or black?
  3. How often do you masturbate with your injury?
  4. What types of lifestyle habits do you partake in, i.e., alcohol consumption, drug use and smoking?
  5. How old are you?
  6. How many cups of coffee do you consume? 
By asking the community these questions, experienced members and experts can provide you with a detailed response about how each of these factors can affect your injuries.

Sign in or register to ask and to share these concerns, comments and questions with the community and experts. 

Have You Taken Kanabo Repair Xtreme? Learn How to Improve Your Results
After a few weeks, you may have noticed results, and now you want to experience an improved recovery from your injuries.
 
How to Further Reduce Bruising
  • Vinegar: Applying a bit of vinegar on the bruised area improves blood flow to reduce blood compiled near the damaged tissue.
  • Witch Hazel: Witch Hazel, similar to vinegar, can allay bruising.
  • Parsley: Crushed parsley wrapped in an elastic bandage can reduce pain and inflammation.
  • Arnica: Arnica ointment can reduce swelling and inflammation to the bruised area. 
Find out how other members have used theses methods for penile injuries by posting in the comments below.

Dietary Supplements for Reduced Bruising and Erectile Strength
  • Pineapple: The sweet fruit contains bromelain, an enzyme that breaks down proteins inside of bruised tissue.
  • Chilies: Chilies expand blood vessels for improved erectile strength
  • Omega-3: Salmon contains a healthy dosage of omega-3 that improves the flow of blood for better erectile strength.
Find out how other users have used theses supplements to recover from a penile injury by posting in the comments below.

Discover How Your Masturbation Habits Injure and Shrink Your Penis
Case #1743
Masturbation damages more than just your penis; the activity alters your erectile size. According to the individual, he masturbated and masturbated till his penis experienced bruising and shrinkage. Find out if your masturbation habits are causing injury and shrinkage.  (read more)
 
Case #1716
Motorcycle riders beware: excessive riding can cause penile injuries or worse--penile shrinkage. (read more)

Where to buy >>




28 reviews



Reviews

lukasmind's picture
lukasmind posted on Tue, 09/18/2012 - 09:50
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
I recently had a problem with my penis burning everytime I had sexual intercourse. In order to get rid of this I did a little bit of looking online for people with similar problems. I found some that had used this product and said it got rid of the burning sensation. I decided to go ahead and give it a try and now I feel so much better. I am able to have sex and not have any pain during or after sex.
Tristan's picture
Tristan posted on Mon, 05/20/2013 - 14:25
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I had damage to my penis and when I went to go get checked out I found out the damage was much further, the tissue in my penis. I thought that this was unfixable and that I was messed up for the rest of my life. Luckily I found this. I know that Kanabo Repair Xtreme is going to help me because it is extreme and reviews I've read on other sites are all positive.

After 2 weeks of taking Kanabo Repair Xtreme I have already started noticing the differences. My penis is able to stay hard for longer periods of time day by day. Also there is no pain whatsoever. I will continue my treatment.

thebulebird's picture
thebulebird posted on Tue, 05/28/2013 - 16:48
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Well I guess the penis tissue in my penis was really bad because I was not able to hold an erection really long. It was an injury and I had no clue at first. When I started reading about these injuries I started realizing more and more that I had an injury. Kanabo Repair Xtreme has helped me through so much. After taking it for 5 weeks I am able to hold an erection longer than ever before and I feel a lot better about myself because I am able to hold an erection.
wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Thu, 09/05/2013 - 18:48
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have been taking nerve fix, repair xtreme,curculo master for 9 days and still not seen no recovery,my penis still hard flaccid,cold,numb,the head look dead,and dry,and my erections still weak and i cant hod it and i have loose sensivilty,and i also have semen leaked and my penis is curving alot to the left all this cause by penis exercise,extender device,and masturvation can it be cure and how long it will take????

Wilfri castillo

justin's picture
justin posted on Thu, 09/25/2014 - 04:32
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Are you still having problems?  I am too nervous to take my pill.
wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Sat, 09/21/2013 - 12:18
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I had taking it for a month now and my penis still hard when am not erect,and still look smaller them before injury ?those this thing really works?

Wilfri castillo

thebulebird's picture
thebulebird posted on Mon, 09/23/2013 - 10:04
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Have you finished the entire bottle? If you have then you might want to try looking into another solution or product. Something that will best suit you. Maybe this one just wasn't for you.
wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Mon, 09/23/2013 - 10:17
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have no ides of another solution

Wilfri castillo

thebulebird's picture
thebulebird posted on Mon, 09/23/2013 - 11:30
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
It seems like you have multiple problems. Have you tried taking Fantasia Rejuven Recovery System? That might be the help you are looking for. Since you do have so many problems. Over masturbation can be the worst enemy in the world causing all this horror. I know because I have suffered but I beat it.
wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Mon, 09/23/2013 - 17:18
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have some result from using it for 1 month the nerve pein is almost gone but my penis still look hard when it is flaccid,weak soft erection,hard to keep an erection,

Wilfri castillo

thebulebird's picture
thebulebird posted on Tue, 09/24/2013 - 10:00
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
That is really good news. I am happy to hear that your penis pain is almost gone. That seems to be the worst problem that you are having so luckily that is almost gone. Now you have to deal with your soft erection. I have seen a product with a lot of reviews all over the web, that is Alpha Male Plus. I want to try it too so I can last longer. If you decide to use it let me know how it works out.
wwwtxhd's picture
wwwtxhd posted on Thu, 03/06/2014 - 19:53
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Has anyone gotten hard flacid penis turtling relief from this product?  From PE device.
thebulebird's picture
thebulebird posted on Fri, 03/07/2014 - 10:35
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
A flaccid penis shouldn't be a problem from taking this product. If however you do experience a flaccid penis, take other herbal supplements so you can be as rock hard as ever.
alonsaadi10's picture
alonsaadi10 posted on Sun, 06/01/2014 - 06:48
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
i'm live in isreal and i'm want to buy this

adas

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Mon, 06/02/2014 - 09:57
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Try the website that it links you to. I have only seen this sold in one place and that's from the website. See if they offer shipping to your country.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
sumokan's picture
sumokan posted on Tue, 06/24/2014 - 05:35
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Has anyone used Kanabo Repair Xtreme for repairing a ruptured blood vessel from over working the penis vs stretching? Does it work .....

THANKS 

Mo

justin's picture
justin posted on Thu, 09/25/2014 - 04:27
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Does Kanabo Repair Extreme really work? I purchased it about a week and a half ago, but I am so nervous to take a pill.
Tristan's picture
Tristan posted on Thu, 09/25/2014 - 09:29
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I have used it and had great results. What's the reason you would want to take it?
dannash's picture
dannash posted on Thu, 03/12/2015 - 05:54
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have masturbated for years since i was 15 and i have a almost numb penis, its like at the sides of the glans its a little bit more sensitive and in the middle its not so much and at the centre its also a bit colou difference like red and  on the sides its blue like where there is more sensitive ( but not sensitive enough) and also. 

And i remember before I stated masturbating for the ver first time i had an extremely sensitive penis head, like just if by mistake the glans comes out and touches my underwear I get extreme pain and bend my body, and also the orgasm was more intense before.

during sex I have problem ejaculating and i am also prone to loosing the erection because i dont feel pleasure due to lack of sensitivity so no fun cant enjoy sex really.

Also the erection is not that hard as in the beginning, i dont know but I got like a shock when I had the first orgasm and i ejeculated maybe 2-3 dls and it was such an intense feeling of pleasure but then the sperm was so much i got scared so i put cold water on my penis i wanted to get rid of it i didnt know what was going on as it was my first time and then at the next time I masturbated and also until now the erection is lower and the tip is not even hard like in the first time it was rock hard like stone and now I can even move my penis with the hand when its erect but before i couldnt becuse it was rock hard.

also everytime I get erection the scrotom doesnt contract like in the first time and the orgasm feeling is not as intense and lack of sensitivity. my legs were shaking intensly before and now the shake but just a little not so forcefully.

Please help me, which product of kanabo will help me, and have I done any damage? what has happened to me? 
Mike Wang's picture
Mike Wang posted on Tue, 03/17/2015 - 12:00
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
There's one question that when you answer will help a lot to understand why you are experiencing these problems. Are you circumcised? or uncircumsiced?
Tphil's picture
Tphil posted on Mon, 07/06/2015 - 17:09
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have a tight circumcision. I used to use a pump and it was a bad idea. My glans is engorged and seems to be disconnecting from the shaft. like a mushroom but not that extreme but moreso than a circumcised penis you'd see in a porno. Glans is cold and bluish purple and pain is a low constant between shaft and glans on left side of head. Is sensitive. Nerve damage and sometimes shooting pain in groin area between upper thigh and testicles and anus.
Erection normal, glans engorged and a bit squidgier than before, little bit of pain in erection. Premature ejaculation, semen leakage or pre cum leaking.
It seems to gradually get worse as time goes on and it has been 9 years, doctor didnt help much.
Wonder if this Kanabo would suit me, to relieve the unusual pain at least
LebaronMercy's picture
LebaronMercy posted on Mon, 11/09/2015 - 17:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I used a penis extender for a couple months starting this February. And for awhile I didn’t really notice anything bad happening to penis or really felt any pain ever. Then I started to notice that the area just below my head looks slightly disfigured. Like it looks just slightly skinnier than the rest of my penis and it wrinkles up easier. I know I slightly damaged it but I don’t know how serious. I haven’t any issues with sex really and can still get and maintain an erection. I never have any weird pain in that area either so I think that's at least a good sign. Also when I’m erect I can’t see any disfiguring at all it looks normal. Also since after using the extender I’ve have issues with going to the bathroom. When I pee I feel like I never fully drain my bladder and I also drip slightly after I think I’m done. Is there anyway I can fix the disfiguring in my penis when it’s not hard? Or am I pretty much screwed? Just really worried and self conscious. Just need answers.
clear99's picture
clear99 posted on Wed, 12/30/2015 - 02:42
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
up until Two years ago, I was masterbating by laying face down on the carpet/hard floor and rubbing my penis against it. I have then since switched to the conventinal way of masterbation. I have problems staying ereact for long periods of time. I figure I have done tissue or nerve damage. Will this help with both? I have been eating a banana a day and I've noticed some results. I'm a 25 year old male if that helps any.
trollyep's picture
trollyep posted on Mon, 05/16/2016 - 20:07
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Guys i just ordered this. Do you think this will cure my injury caused by jelqing?

trollyep

aIexander's picture
aIexander posted on Sun, 08/28/2016 - 19:27
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
i have pain in my side and thinnig hair from jelqing but not sure if i should buy this does it have any side effects?
jaysen31's picture
jaysen31 posted on Tue, 10/11/2016 - 00:20
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
How long should i take this product ?Kanabo Repair Xtreme 
weather7's picture
weather7 posted on Sun, 08/20/2017 - 00:32
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Where can you buy this product???? Great to write about it and show buy gee whiz...where do you buy it??? no info whatsoever !!
sureshsingh6117's picture
sureshsingh6117 posted on Sat, 10/07/2017 - 01:07
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
http://appforfree.net/must-for-android-upgraded-es-file-explorer-pro-apk-click-direct-download/
What is the top-ranked file manager this is must and should an application that should be installed in each and every Android mobile.



Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.