Kanabo Nerve Fix - Nerve Rejuvenation Support, 60 tabs, (Proactive Natural)

Review: 
4.142855
Average: 4.1 (7 votes)
Brand: Proactive Natural
Form: Pills
Item Number: 
84154

Need More Help?

By asking the Herballove community and experts, users who register, sign in and post can discover
  • Tips and techniques for restoring sensation to your penis sensation.
  • Personalized advice tailored to your age, diet, lifestyle, masturbation habits and injury. 
  • Remain anonymous while you share your experience with Kanabo Nerve Fix. 
What it is:
Kanabo Nerve Fix is designed to fix the most important nerve in the male body, the penis. Many men suffer from penis injury due to excessive masturbation, dangerous sex toys, penis pumps and penis exercises. This causes the nerves in the penis to go numb and interfere with the erection and ejaculation quality.

What it does:
  • Increasing blood flow and introducing nutrients essential for rejuvenation
  • Producing more prostaglandins E1 and E3
  • Enhancing the growth of penile tissue for a healthier penis
  • Modulating Transformation Growth Factor Beta-3 for wound-healing without alteration of scar prominence
  • Producing more testosterone, Arginine, Ornithine, and the GABA neurotransmitter
What to expect:
Kanabo Nerve fix will repair the damaged nerves that are associated with inhibited ejaculation to produce a firmer erection. Along with that it will rejuvenate penile tissue which aids in the overall health of hte penis. Users of Kanabo Nerve Fix have reported results in as little time as a month. Other users may vary depending on the damage that has been done by the injury.

This set contains:
1 bottle of Kanabo Nerve Fix. It’s designed for a 30-day supply.

Considering Taking Kanabo Nerve Fix? Here Are The Questions That Can Affect Your Results?
  1. What does your diet consist of? Do you consume any bananas, fish, oysters or bright fruits that may help with your recovery?
  2. How severe is your bruising? What color is the tissue? Bright red, purple or black?
  3. Do you experience numbness, burning or tingling sensations around the penis?
  4. How often do you masturbate with your injury?
  5. What types of lifestyle habits do you partake in, i.e., alcohol consumption, drug use and smoking?
  6. How old are you?
  7. How many cups of coffee do you consume?
Experts in penile damage & recovery:         
By asking the community these questions, experienced members and experts can provide you with a detailed response about how each of these factors can affect your sensitivity.

Sign in or register to ask and to share your concerns, comments and questions with the community and experts.

Have You Taken Kanabo Nerve Fix? Learn How to Improve Your Results
After a few weeks, you may have noticed results, and now you want to experience an improved sensation.
 
How to Further Reduce Bruising
  • Vinegar: Applying a bit of vinegar on the bruised area improves blood flow to reduce blood compiled near the damaged tissue.
  • Witch Hazel: Witch Hazel, similar to vinegar, can allay bruising.
  • Parsley: Crushed parsley wrapped in an elastic bandage can reduce pain and inflammation.
  • Arnica: Arnica ointment can reduce swelling and inflammation to the bruised area. 
Find out how other members have used theses methods for penile sensitivity by posting in the comments below.

Dietary Supplements for Reduced Bruising and Erectile Strength
  • Pineapple. The sweet fruit contains bromelain, an enzyme that breaks down proteins inside of bruised tissue.
  • Chilies: Chilies expand blood vessels for improved erectile strength.
  • Omega-3: Salmon contains a healthy dosage of omega-3 that improves the flow of blood for better erectile strength and sensitivity.
Find out how other users have used theses supplements to recover from a penile sensitivity by posting in the comments below.

Discover How Your Masturbation Habits Ruin Penile Sensitivity 
Case #1688
One man masturbated a bit too much. His obsession caused him to lose penile sensitivity and to experience nerve issues. Find out how masturbation can damage your penile sensitivity. (read more)
 
Case #1716
Motorcycle riders beware: excessive riding can cause penile injuries or worse--penile shrinkage. (read more)

Where to buy >>




37 reviews



Reviews

evelyn green's picture
evelyn green posted on Tue, 09/18/2012 - 09:39
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
My boyfriend had a problem with everytime we had sex. He was not able to finish only on those rare occassions. I decided to go out and do research and was able to find some things that helped. After I found out what kinds of herbs would help I decided to get him Nerve Fix. I figured it was something to do with his head and physically he was able to ejaculate. After a few weeks of taking this I noticed that he was ejaculating much more often when he masturbated. Now we have sex and he actually ejaculates! There is hope we might have a kid now :D
Lee Brampton's picture
Lee Brampton posted on Tue, 05/21/2013 - 13:27
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Haha. The most important nerve, the penis. So funny. But hey, it's true. I know that because I have something wrong with my nerves and this has effected my penis in a bad way. Sometimes it is really hard to have an erection. I took this Nerve Fix and my penis is doing much healthier. My nerves down there are going to stay healthy and hopefully I take care of the rest soon. I never want my penis to go out on me.
87654285's picture
87654285 posted on Tue, 05/28/2013 - 14:16
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
An injury to the penis is probably the worse injury any man can experience. I tried one of those artificial vaginas and after using it for a few months I noticed that my penis was not acting the same. The health of it was really deteriorating and I was not happy. It was mostly my nerves that had a big thing to do with it. I suffered through a lot and I needed something to help me fix things. I awoke one morning and immediately went searching for an answer. I found this nerve fix that is directly directed at the penis. I hve seen nothing but positive experiences from it and I am happy that it has been positive changes. I will no longer use another toy because I want my penis to always be healthy.
wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Sun, 09/01/2013 - 05:34
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
How long it will take to heal i been using this for3 days and i hva not seen no healing

Wilfri castillo

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Tue, 09/03/2013 - 11:49
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Herbal products don't work right away. You need to give it time and you need to keep taking it. If you stop you will most likely have to start the process all over again.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Wed, 09/04/2013 - 06:01
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
How can i get rip off hard flaccid penis cause by exercise,penis extender damage

Wilfri castillo

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 09/04/2013 - 10:02
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
In that case, this is the best thing you can use. If you read Penile Injury & Damage Repair you will see that this takes care of the exact problems you are talking about. You will have a healthy penis in no time!

Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
StillAMan89's picture
StillAMan89 posted on Fri, 11/25/2016 - 09:21
Rate: 
0
No votes yet

Is there any chance of making Kotaba Nerve Repair available on Amazon? 

 

I am broke but I do have an Amazon gift card. 

wisunshin's picture
wisunshin posted on Thu, 09/05/2013 - 18:24
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have been taking nerve fix, repair xtreme,curculo master for 9 days and still not seen no recovery,my penis still hard flaccid,cold,numb,the head look dead,and dry,and my erections still weak and i cant hod it and i have loose sensivilty,and i also have semen leaked and my penis is curving alot to the left all this cause by penis exercise,extender device,and masturvation can it be cure and how long it will take????

Wilfri castillo

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Fri, 09/06/2013 - 10:03
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Penis devices and some exercises can be very damaging. The good thing however is that if you know the problem that it caused, such as nerve damage, blood vessel damage, tissue damage or whatever the damage, you will be able to fix it. You just have to be more clear about what happened before and after your situation. To me it sounds like tissue damage because of the curvature and leakage. The sensitivity might be something else. I think 9 days is too short of a time to determine whether it is actually working or not. Give it some more time.

Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
blackrhino's picture
blackrhino posted on Wed, 11/13/2013 - 03:24
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
alex im in the process of ordering the diabetic formula  for my erection problem. Should i be getting nerve fix as well,since Diabetes is associated with nerve damage?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Mon, 06/02/2014 - 09:50
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Kanabo nerve fix will help with any nerve damage to the penis and erection. Diabetes has a small link to nerve damage but it will help defend against all of that.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
alonsaadi10's picture
alonsaadi10 posted on Sun, 06/01/2014 - 07:48
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
where i'm can buy this in isreal ?

adas

heyhacc's picture
heyhacc posted on Mon, 06/02/2014 - 09:54
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Try the Where to buy link. They might offer shipping to Isreal.
dannash's picture
dannash posted on Thu, 03/12/2015 - 06:01
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I have masturbated for years since i was 15 and i have a almost numb penis, its like at the sides of the glans its a little bit more sensitive and in the middle its not so much and at the centre its also a bit colou difference like red and  on the sides its blue like where there is more sensitive ( but not sensitive enough) and also. 

And i remember before I stated masturbating for the ver first time i had an extremely sensitive penis head, like just if by mistake the glans comes out and touches my underwear I get extreme pain and bend my body, and also the orgasm was more intense before.

during sex I have problem ejaculating and i am also prone to loosing the erection because i dont feel pleasure due to lack of sensitivity so no fun cant enjoy sex really.

Also the erection is not that hard as in the beginning, i dont know but I got like a shock when I had the first orgasm and i ejeculated maybe 2-3 dls and it was such an intense feeling of pleasure but then the sperm was so much i got scared so i put cold water on my penis i wanted to get rid of it i didnt know what was going on as it was my first time and then at the next time I masturbated and also until now the erection is lower and the tip is not even hard like in the first time it was rock hard like stone and now I can even move my penis with the hand when it is erect but before I couldnt becuse it was rock hard. 

my legs were shaking intensly before but now they shake but just a little.

also everytime I get erection the scrotom doesnt contract like in the first time and the orgasm feeling is not as intense and lack of sensitivity.

Please help me, which product of kanabo will help me, and have I done any damage? what has happened to me?


Alex's picture
Alex posted on Thu, 03/12/2015 - 11:43
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Was there any sort of injury associated with your sensitvity or it was just masturbation? It's possible to happen because both things. Intense masturbation over a long period of time will cause this sensitivity to happen and the penis won't react the same. If you are interested in the Kanabo line the product that might help you out is Kanabo Rejuvenation. This will help restart the penis. And since I think this is more of a nerve problem you should also take Kanabo Nerve Fix to help get rid of the sensitivity on your penis faster.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
dannash's picture
dannash posted on Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:46
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
The lack of sensitivity i think is because i have masturbated always un lubricated( dry) and for many  years and I dont know about this that after the first masturbation the erection was a bit weaker and I could move move my penis I mean not rock hard it was standing like in a 120 degree angle( and I could hardly move it with my hands)
but then at the 2nd masturbation and in the continuation until now it has been standing in more like 90 degree angle.

I dont know maybe throwing cold water on m erect penis caused some damage to the vessels??
I dont know what i did it it just came as a shock to me ejeculating that much fluid like 2dls or so. It was like a squirting orgasm llike people say that only women get but I had it and i have only had it one time, I want it back.
After that, and now I just ejaculate maybe 2 tablespoons or so, I mean its much less that.

Also I forgot to mention that if when lying on the back with erect penis and for example it comes out when having sex in this position accidently then it has a tendency to fall to the left side and I noticed that when I lie on the left side with erect penis then it is not supported in its position but fall down and touch my thigh, however if I try this on the right side then it is supported in its position and doesnt fall down to touch my thigh. What in the world is this?

Please tell me what I need and for how long should I be taking them? 
I have tried Man-1- Man oilbut havent helped.
Do you ship to romania?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:14
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Okay, so you suffered from overmasturbation and you had already seen some damage. Next you threw cold water onto your penis? I think in order to get your ejaculation volume back you need to worry about the other damages. The volume will come back in time and there are herbal supplements that will provide a bigger explosion as you seem to be wanting. I think your main problem might be some sort of tissue damage that is not allowing your penis to stay erect properly.

You should try taking Kanabo Reverse. That should help with your penis problem. However, what other symptoms of overmasturbation are you experiencing? We do not have any sort of information of Man-1 oil but I have heard mixed reviews. So I couldn't really help you as I do not know exactly how it works. As shipping, I am not sure whether Herballoveshop ships out there but you can try contacting them at herballoveshop@gmail.com to ask if they do.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
dannash's picture
dannash posted on Mon, 03/23/2015 - 11:58
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
No, the damage was seen after I threw cold water on it, the first time was ok, but the 2nd time on onwards until today I think the damage was due to the cold water.

Besides that, I have the problem with sensitivity which is drastically decreased and due to this I can almost never orgasm,

Sometimes I have a burning feeling also during sex.

And before I had problem being aroused to girls, because I was was watching porn alot before, but to research on the internet I found out that porn is causing problems with getting aroused to real girls, whats your opinion on this?

So I basically need kanabo nerve fix and kanabo reverse, right? And whats the name of the herbal medicine to increase the volume and get bigger loads?
 and for how long do I need to be taking them for maximum recovery?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 03/25/2015 - 13:07
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Most of your problems stem from overmasturbation and addiction. I think you can recover from this. I don't know how long you'll have to be on these medications but I think you can recover really fast. I suggest that you start your treatment as soon as possible and also stay away from masturbation as much as possible. Definitely no more cold water, don't want that problem again. The bigger load formula, you will probably have to hold up on that. The best thing you can do is to recover first. Then you can see about improving your sexual lifestyle.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
dannash's picture
dannash posted on Thu, 03/26/2015 - 11:44
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
So what should be the time differnce between the tablets, kanabo nervefix and kanabo reverse?
Or should I take them both at the same time?And how many hours between the first tablet and the second one?

Should I take them on empty stomach or after food?

Have you had any other costumer with similar problem?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 04/01/2015 - 15:07
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
That is a big load of questions in one comment. If I don't get to one just let me know. I will try to answer all of them. You can take them together or seperate. I don't know exactly how much of a difference you want, it's all dependant on how your body feels. I can't tell you exactly. I know most people space them out with 2 hours. Time between the first and second set of tablets? Those instructions should be included in the bottles. I am not sure how long each one of those is as I do not have the information in front of me. Definitely take them with a full glass of water and eating or not eating is all dependant on yourself either. Different people yield different results. There are plenty of customers with similar situations you just have to dig through the site and the case studies.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
J Fenton's picture
J Fenton posted on Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:36
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hello everyone.

I have a problem, I have damaged my penis like a fool.

Last year I started using weights to lengthen my penis (stupid I know - now). Everything was going fine until after 4 months or so it suddenly died. I was unable to get erections easily and they became very difficult to maintain (I can gert hard then it will immediately disipate) and they tend not to be rock hard like they used to be. My penis sensitivity vanished nearly all together and it is now very difficult to ejaculate or feel anything generally.

I can still get an erection when I have sex with my girlfriend and maintain it (thankfully) mostly as it does fluctuate a bit at times. I just cannot feel anything at all most of the time and practicaly never ejaculate and when I do it is very weak. This is the same if I masturbate or when having oral or vaginal sex. Visual stimuli has little to no effect as if my labido is gone. I get turned on mentally but not physically like the connection is broken (I can only tend to get hard when with my girlfriend).

I obviouisly stopped using the weights as soon as I realised what was happening but this was about 4 months ago and my penis has shown a small amount of progress towards getting back to normal. I can now feel some pleasure sometimes and I can now ejaculate sometimes but rarely.

I have tried other pills that are designed to improve erection or stimulate pleasure but they dont seem to be doing much. I have also very recently been using Man One Oil which may be the contributing factor to the recent very minimal improvement in overall feeling and ability to ejaculate. But this is not consistent as I am only able to feel anything and ejaculate rarely.

I thought I would also mention that my penis is still sensitive to touch but not in a pleasurable way. The feeling can be quite jarring and has been painful at times when the foreskin rolls over the nerve endings at the bottom of the head itself (although the pain has mostly subsided over time but can still be quite jarring). This is the same if I rub my fingers over the head of the penis. It's not pleasurable, it just feels strange. The foreskin itself sometimes feels pleasure to touch but is still subject to a strange non pleasurable feeling mostly. It's like an anti pleasure feeling.

Also there is no build up to the point of climax and I have to really go for it to cum inside my girlfriend on the rare occasions that I do. And I mean really go for it.

Also there is no external evidence of scarring that I can see other than  a small black mark on the foreskin. I also sometimes have a slight pain at the very base of the shaft after being erect.

Also like I said before my labido seems deminished as well. I can only get turned on when with my girlfriend.

Also I have still been masturbating thinking that this would help stimulate my nerves but I now know that I need to stop so I am now stopping masturbation.

I have been looking at your kanabo nerve fix,  repair xtreme and reverse. Wondering which ones would be best or whether I should take all three. Please advise.

Hopefully there is a way to fix my idiocy, many thanks in advance.

J Fenton

J Fenton's picture
J Fenton posted on Sat, 05/02/2015 - 05:38
Rate: 
0
No votes yet

J Fenton

mptech's picture
mptech posted on Tue, 06/09/2015 - 02:09
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hello everyone,I notice a cut on my penis at Frenulum of prepuce for 3 days now i have notice it. please i need your help for the healing. I am in Nigeria and 25 years old please i need a help on what pills i can get here in Nigeria that will work for the healing .

peles

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 06/17/2015 - 12:34
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I don't think pills can be helpful for cuts on the penis. The best thing to do is just to let it heal for a couple of days. Did this occur because of masturbation?
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
DJ's picture
DJ posted on Fri, 07/31/2015 - 08:03
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
So, what are the affects of coffee on usage of this product, how many cups of coffee per day are okay?
DJ
DJ's picture
DJ posted on Wed, 08/05/2015 - 04:57
Rate: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
After just one dose of this product, I can confirm that this product works on penis but it has an opposite effect, it shrinks your flaccid to half it's usual size and you stop having any erections that you used to have before using this product. It makes you feel empty without any sexual feelings. You feel like you don't have a penis down there anymore. I can tell you, I had a 4 inch flaccid before taking one dose of this product and now I have a 1.5 inch flaccid, it's like a button. My flaccid used to dangle 2 inches down my testes, now my testes are 1 inch bigger than my penis. That is what this product did for me. DO NOT BUY IT, DO NOT USE IT.
DJ
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Thu, 08/06/2015 - 10:30
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
How long did you use this product for and how did you use it? Did you follow the directions?
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
mshamsi's picture
mshamsi posted on Mon, 08/17/2015 - 12:58
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi,Would like to take a advice from you on my present issues on penis. From last 4-5 months,i am seeing that veins has been swelling from upper part of the area from where the penis starts till the middle section of penis which i believe is due to masturbate. It is causing some little pain on the upper part, penis and some time on testes. The frequency of the pain is daily. I am feeling scared & shame in seeing a doctor. Could you please guide me what to do.Your help is highly appreciated. Thank You 
kirk714's picture
kirk714 posted on Mon, 10/12/2015 - 16:43
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hello
I have literaly no sensitivity on my gland of penis and little under since this year, I think it happens because of overstimulation. In 2009 I have lost sensitivity on my gland of the penis and nothing has changed since that time. My skin on the numb area is thicked (like a scar that you mentioned in other article). the other factor that can coses my numbness is propecia (1mg of finasteride - drug for hair loss) that I have taking for 5 years. some peoples posted on forum that after using propecia they lost their sensitivity. So I decided take off that drug, but nothing changed after 1 year in that matter. I have used argan olil, a lot of cremes (they were prescribed by doctors) I have done a big break from masturbation and it didnt helped. So why this herbal product will help me? I havent seen a comment like: hey I lost my sensitivity and after this product Ive retreived it!.
I am from poland so what about a shippment?
adeleke86's picture
adeleke86 posted on Tue, 10/27/2015 - 02:50
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
hello. i need this product. how do i order for it. am in nigeria. i urgently need dis
ammet's picture
ammet posted on Mon, 11/02/2015 - 15:27
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hello there I hope one of your experts can respond to my post,

I have been doing some research on the Kanabo Nerve Fix product becuase it seems that I have the same problem as most of the people interested in this. I believe that I have caused some nerve damage to my penis due to overmasturbation over the last few years (as I have the same symptoms that members have discussed in the comment area). At this point, I am feeling very depressed because I feel like my manhood is lost forever and I do not know if I will be able to every regain my penis strength.

I had some concerns regarding this product. First of all, what are the side effects of this product? I could not find any on the website. Secondly, my goal is to heal my penis and not artifically enhand erections as this would just cause further complications in the future (as I would depend on the product to get an erection). I was wondering after using this product for a few months and if it does in fact heal my nerves, will I need to continue using it? or can I stop using it once I feel I have regained my nerves and sensation? This is a very important factor in me deciding to use the product.

I would really appreciate if you could assist me, and give me more information on the product. 

My goal is to rejuvenate and live a healthier lifestyle so I do not ecounter this problem again. In the past I have used masturbation as a coping mechanism to deal with life problems, but I am seeking professional help for this. But with this new change in my life, it is very depressing knowing that my penis is damaged and will not be able to be repaired.
trollyep's picture
trollyep posted on Wed, 05/18/2016 - 11:35
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Does this product really work? Please answer

trollyep

dan holst's picture
dan holst posted on Sun, 10/09/2016 - 20:12
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
i need help to know if this is the product for me. i am 18 and about a year ago after mastrubatin, i lost sensation on the head of my penis, along with a decrease in size. little by little i lost all the sensation of my penis. it is also now very very soft and lifeless. i cant feel anything, not even whem i pee. i cannot contril my urine steam, it is always very weak, and i pee almost immediatly after drinking water, this never happened before. when i squeeze it my fingers almost touch, and i feel nothing.the loss of feeling also went far to the space between my penis and anus, my balls are cold and i cant feel them, and i also cant feel the muscles i use to squeeze out poop. this is getting worst everytime i masturbate. i have no pleasure in masturbating although i have no problem getting erections. but the erections are without feeling and nit close to as strong as before. i can. is it to late for me or can this helo me? or do i need something stronger?

dan

leolion837's picture
leolion837 posted on Sat, 01/28/2017 - 14:15
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi Alex. I am 25 years old and i started jelqing 2 months ago. I used to warm up with hot water and after jelqing warm down with hot water but now I am facing a big problem. I am not having any sensations in my penis and the glands have gone dark with wrinkles. Tip of my penis has gone completely black and wrinckled. I am not having morning wood and if I want to have an erection I have to stimulate it for much more time but cannot have a compete erection. I have not masturbated for more than a month. I went to see a doctor who has given me some medicines namely Lexilium 3mg(half tablet before sleeping) and Pycnolive(Pine Bark) 75mg(in the morning). For a month long I have taken these medicines and continuing. On the prescription he wrote C/O blocking but I don't know what it means. Using these medicines I get erections some days and some days I can't even feel my penis. My penis is mostly cold when flacid and when I try to get an erection I have to rub it for several minutes and get only mild erection for some seconds. Please help me out of this. I keep on thinking about this all the day. This last 1 month period has been the worst time of my life and I am still much worried. I can't sleep, can't work and can't take rest because of thoughts about this issue. I used to smoke but now I am smoking too much because of stress and tension. Please suggest me some good advice. I shall be very thankful to you. please please help me. Waiting for your kind response.
Thanks.

leothelion

YoungGuy's picture
YoungGuy posted on Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:18
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I literally have my sex life back. I was in constant hell. I thought I was going to live with constant genital naturopathy down there for rest of my life. After spending hundreds of dollars on different urologists and other supplements, I was finally led to this miracle product.This product has been God sent!! Thank you.

Ad. Al.



Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.