Herbal Tincture For Eye Floaters - single herbal blend pack, (Proactive Herbs)

Review: 
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Brand: Proactive Herbs
Form: Bulk Herbs
Item Number: 
97706

What it is:
Herbs in this tincture preparation formula create a synergistic blend that reduces inflammation, cleanses the blood and improves circulation to the eyes. Along with that this tincture also helps relieve any bad habits to the eyes such as lines appearing or foggy vision.

What it does:
  • Rejuvenates bioenergies to improve vision
  • Promotes cardiovascular activities
  • Provides protection against inflammation in the retina
  • Boosts levels of Cyanidin-3-glucoside (C3G)
What to expect:
Expect relieve from any vision pain or vision blurring. This will provide the proper levels of C3G and other vital bioenergies needed to maintain a proper vision. Users have reported an increase in energy and awareness as well. Users also notice changes in their vision only after a few days. This may be different for every individual depending on the severity of masturbation.

This set contains:
1 herbal blend pack of the following herbs - Rehmannia Glutinosa, Dioscorea, Cornus, Dong Quai, White Peony, Tree Peony Bark, Lycium, Tribulus, Chrysanthemum, Haliotis Concha

Where to buy >>




8 reviews



Reviews

MATTHEW's picture
MATTHEW posted on Mon, 10/01/2012 - 14:34
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I absolutely had no idea that my over masturbation habit could ever affect my eye sight. After reading the information this website had to offer, I'm glad i took the necessary step to make sure my eye sight does not get worse. Drinking the tincture takes getting use to cuz of the taste but it's all worth cuz my eye sight is very important
Piper Pa's picture
Piper Pa posted on Mon, 05/13/2013 - 10:08
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
If you want to get rid of that blurry vision and be able to see clear again then this is the solution. I wasn't able to see clearly and my sight kept getting worse and worse. Now I figured out that taking care of any overmasturbation problems will also take care of sex related problems. Try it and tell me your vision isn't clearer than before.
BMWthedream's picture
BMWthedream posted on Tue, 05/28/2013 - 14:48
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
As a younger man I thought that eye floaters were due to my bad eyesight. Unfortunately it is not just that. I found out that it is mostly because of my masturbation when I was younger. In order to get rid of these I looked up for a solution. Luckily where I found the information that my eye floaters were due to this I also found a solution. I took this tincture and I have seen an improved eyesight. Along with the tincture I have also stopped masturbating and such things. It is the greatest thing ever.
Charles123's picture
Charles123 posted on Sat, 09/13/2014 - 23:20
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
i have been frequently masturbating since from my puberty. i am 26 years now. i see eye floaters now a days recently it got increased. i read some treatment in this website for my problem (http://www.herballove.com/solutions/herbal-treatment-eye-floaters-blurred-vision) i just want to know how long it take to get cure if  i stop masturbating and take your medicine regularly. please Reply herballove.com

Ashok

Holden Chen's picture
Holden Chen posted on Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:37
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
You are young and things like this happen when overmasturbation occurs. Can I ask you a question on how frequently you masturbated? You can try taking the eye floaters solution and it will help restore your vision back to normal. If you stop masturbating that will help speed up the process as well. I have asked many of the other experts on this website and they say that the average time for an herbal remedy to take full effect is usually anywhere between 1-3 months depending on how much the person dedicates and works hard for. If you stick to no masturbation you can take care of your problem rather quickly.
"In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than the fear of failure." - Bill Cosby
Charles123's picture
Charles123 posted on Tue, 09/16/2014 - 04:48
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
i masturbate once r twice r even three (but that is rare) a day i never slept without masturbating . the reason is i used to watch  lot of porns. now i feel guilty for all my actions pleaase tell me how long i have to stop masturbate for this tincture to work well and to get cure. Please reply holden chen please.

Ashok

Holden Chen's picture
Holden Chen posted on Tue, 09/16/2014 - 10:10
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Keep a positive attitude. That is one thing that you have to keep in mind when you are recovering from anything. If you keep this in mind you will be able to recover faster. For masturbation, it is best to try to stop masturbating as soon as possible. Stay away from porn so you won't be tempted. Don't masturbate while you use the tincture either so that you can get the full effect.
"In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than the fear of failure." - Bill Cosby
Starbright01's picture
Starbright01 posted on Tue, 12/26/2017 - 13:02
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi can someone tell me where to purchase the herbal blend pack

Dwayne Christopher



Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.