Fantasia Rejuven Recovery System - For Severely Addictive Exhaustion

Review: 
4.555555
Average: 4.6 (9 votes)
Brand: Regency Naturals
Form: Pills
Item Number: 
106142

What it is:
This powerful herbal formula powers the brain’s acetycholine, dopamine, and serotonin systems for optimal sexual hormone production, while generating more nitrous oxide for better erections. Herbs from this formula have wide system restorative and rejuvenative effects for people suffered from Addictive & Severe Addictive Sexual Exhaustion stages.
 
What it does:
  • Increase Nitric Oxide to sustain rock hard erection throughout entire intercourse
  • Restore prostate health that contributed to impotence & premature ejaculation
  • Stop severe hair loss and rejuvenate hair follicles
  • Reduce stress response and enhance immunity
  • Better sleep quality
  • Reduce lower back pain, pelvic & groin pain
  • Stop excessive precum & wet dream
  • Improve memory & concentration power
  • Stop buzzing ear, eye floater, & blurred vision
  • Minimizing depression, anxiety, and various mood disorders
  • Replenish & balance GABA, Dopamine, Serotonin, and Acetylcholine
  • Recover from adrenal & chronic fatigue
What to expect: 
Rejuvenation process starts right away. Many people will experience noticeable results, wake up more energize, experiencing harder erection, and relieve from various painful exhaustion symptoms at the first month taking the product. Gradual recovery is expected. Total time recovery varies from 4 to 8 months depending on individual's health and pre-existing problems.
 
 
This set contains:
15 day supply of Rejuven, Prosta Juven, & Vitogenone

Where to buy >>




87 reviews



Reviews

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Tue, 10/23/2012 - 20:04
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I was at a really bad stage in my life where I was masturbating on a daily basis for years. I started masturbation at age of 11 and ever since I have had really bad problems with my penis. In order to help me recover from this I changed my diet and decided to take a few supplements. The key one that I was taking was this, Advanced Rejuven Recovery System. These pills helped me recover because I stopped masturbating and slowly I was able to have sex once again. I feel like since my recovery from overmasturbation I am a different person. Advanced version of rejuven recovery system is one thing that I have not stopped taking and sex feels so amazing. It feels as if I were a young stud like my high school years again. Will definitely recommend this to anyone who is in the process of recovering from overmasturbation and wants to have amazing sex again.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
newamerican's picture
newamerican posted on Wed, 02/06/2013 - 13:13
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
This is a really great success story. I am really happy that you were able to recover and that you want to share the knowledge you gained from going through that experience. You are a very good man for that decision.
manojra's picture
manojra posted on Tue, 06/13/2017 - 01:33
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Good article thank you and, I have to share my experience when i have an ED, i lost my life and no sex more than 2 years with my wife,  The E-book help me to recover from ED within few days, now my life is back without any medicine and i am happy with my wife, if you facing ED problem, read this E-book it will save your life, i highly recommended to all http://healthandrich.com/survive  
All the best







.
msey's picture
msey posted on Mon, 10/27/2014 - 09:39
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
ive had sexual exhaustion coming up 4 years now. ive had it pretty bad and have premature ejaculation, hard flacid, and many painful symptoms.

im going to use fantasia rejuven recovery


just wondered how long it took you to fully recover? what symptoms you had before when you had sexual exhaustion and have they all gone?

what should i look for as signs of recovery, and how long did it take to notice an affect? 
Mike Wang's picture
Mike Wang posted on Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:50
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I am sure your exhaustion symptoms list is a lot longer if you added all the minor problems. Fantasia Rejuven Recovery is the right thing to do. If you look under severity of your sexual exhaustion, you will see a chart, Fantasia falls under the Severely Addictive Stage and it takes care of all the symptoms that can be found under there. From what I heard with this, you can use it for a few weeks to see some results and the average time of recovery can vary, depending on the person but I would say 2-6 weeks.
msey's picture
msey posted on Tue, 10/28/2014 - 16:47
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
i definitely will not recover in 2-6 weeks. ive had this 4 years, and i mean badly. my penis leaks whenever i even think a sexual though, my modulation on inflammatory response is totally messed.

on the information it says recovery from 4-8 MONTHS. so 2-6 weeks is way off

just wondered if people had more experience to tell me more specific or different time frames
Mike Wang's picture
Mike Wang posted on Wed, 10/29/2014 - 12:25
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I did mention that the recovery time can vary and that was just an average. I am sorry about the mistake but I did not look at the same information that you were looking at. I think if you heard from other people their recovery periods would be all over the place so you wouldn't really be able to get a correct time frame. Each person is different. It also depends what else you do outside of taking the pills.
10010378's picture
10010378 posted on Fri, 11/25/2016 - 09:59
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I am 17 years old and suffer greatly from this condition of over masturbation am I allowed to take this????

Clinton Reese

msey's picture
msey posted on Thu, 11/06/2014 - 07:56
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
hi there, i think my adrenals have taken a big hit from this condition, as well as the added stress its caused. im sure my adrenals are damaged!

will fantasia rejuven recovery fully heal adrenal glands?


how long does the healing of the adrenal glands usually take?
Mike Wang's picture
Mike Wang posted on Thu, 11/06/2014 - 09:43
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
This is actually one of the points that you can find in the product description up on top, "recover from adrenal & chronic fatigue." You can do lots of research on this website and this is the most promising with that issue and any issues you are having. Here's something about your stress, "Research has determined that many adaptogenic herbs can effectively suppress various stress hormones, including cortisol, while lowering overall stress."
msey's picture
msey posted on Sat, 11/08/2014 - 14:36
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
ive seen people who say adaptogens arent actually good for adrenal fatigue, and can be over stimulating.

is this true? 

i believe if the formula is balanced then they can be beneficial


Mike Wang's picture
Mike Wang posted on Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:35
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Adaptogens just like anything else that is found in the body is meant to be there at a balanced level. Once it goes out of balance, it becomes a problem. So you are correct when it comes to something being balanced, it can be extremely beneficial.
AJ Sagul Hameed's picture
AJ Sagul Hameed posted on Sat, 04/04/2015 - 21:54
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
how long do you take those pills newton NA?Reply as soon as possible!!!

ajsagulhameed

needmojoback's picture
needmojoback posted on Thu, 09/03/2015 - 08:48
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I am in severe category of overmasturbation. 

weak, no strength in muscles and bones, pain ful joints with kind of sound like cracks, and lost memory badly and many more fnally I ordered this fantasia formula but I need to know for how long should I use it to get density in bones and better muscular health and to make all reproductive organs work properly. I am at 30 and started at the age of 7 or 8 I don't remember exactly but it was something around there. I am feeling very depressed and because of shrinkage in teticles and measure somewhere just close to an inch and member still looks like a child's not of a mature or adult person. too thin small and weak, I would say all the body organs are badly effected especially reproductive system and nervous system and lower back seems belongs to some 50 years old man weak and painful. Frustration caught me in vicious cycle of pron and overmasturbation after my partner left me saying you are small and weak. \

Do I have hope? 

Can I be better if I will follow the healthy life style, healthy living, healthy eating ... But I need something to give boost to me to move! I feel dead and lazy because of a feeling that I can't do anything... I am finished... I have no happiness in my life, no family and no love so better wait for death and be scared of girls and stay away from social gathering because of no self-confidence.

Can I get my confidence back?


10010378's picture
10010378 posted on Fri, 11/25/2016 - 10:00
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I am 17 years old and suffer greatly from over masturbation can I take this????

Clinton Reese

jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Mon, 05/12/2014 - 00:22
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
 hello Newton,

how long did it take you to get cure?
do you have a complete cure?

CG

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Mon, 05/12/2014 - 15:18
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Hello. It took me over 2 months to fully recover. If you my recovery story from overmasturbation you will be able to see how I did it and find out a little more. Maybe that will help you too. It definitely helped me.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 03:03
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Thanks Newton

But Please upon reading your recovery story i do not find anywhere that you used "Fantasia Rejuven Recovery System - For Severely Addictive Exhaustion" .I tought you used that as well?

JG


CG

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 09:53
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I did use Fantasia Rejuven Recovery System because it was specific to what I was dealing with. It helped my situation out a lot more than just those vitamins alone. Those vitamins though, everyone should take just to help better yourself.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 10:49
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Ok Thanks,

Reading your story i have a similar situation as you does,
 
But these suplements youdescribed apart from the Cod liver Oil?
i do not understand what you described below

  1. 2. 3 organ delight, 6 testicle, 3 adrenal
  2. 3. 1 Vitamin E

What do you mean with by this?

thanks

CG

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 15:00
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Similar situation? I hope that my diet and plan helps you out as well. I had the same thought when I was told about this route of rejuvenation. After doing research so I can get the answer quicker i figured out that Organ Delight, Testicle & Adrenal are all individual bottles of pills that are manufactured by Dr. Ron. They are freeze dried and worked great for my recovery. The numbers used to be the bottle number but I think they have changed recently. As for the Vitamin E, try to take with at least 400 IU so that you can get your daily dosage.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
joshhope's picture
joshhope posted on Mon, 10/06/2014 - 14:08
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
hi Newton

i see you have reccomended organ delight, testicle and adrenal. do you think these are neccesary to recover from overmasturbation? i have weak erection, premature ejaculation and other issues from overmasturbation. i was just going to take the fantisa rejuven recovery system or longlonger V to cure me, as these are complete formulas for severe stage sexual exhaustion. do you think these will be enough to cure me? or should i take organ delight, testicle, adrenal? will i need them?

Stay Positive

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Tue, 10/07/2014 - 09:57
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
When I first started on my way to recovery, I had no guidance at all. I had no idea where I was going or what I was doing. I started with taking organ delight, testicle and adrenal. I have to admit, they did help. I started feeling better but then I came to a standstill. I needed something that would help out even more so I went and researched even more. That's when I started taking the Fantasia Rejuven Recovery System and I started getting that great feeling. The feeling actually continued to last until I felt I was fully recovered. I still have a bottle of Fantasia lying around for days when I see some sort of negativity. I'll take half the dose for a few days only and then I will start feeling normal again. Recovery is possible and I think those two that you plan on taking should help you out with what you're dealing with.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
joshhope's picture
joshhope posted on Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:16
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
So do you feel you fully recovered? Did you have premature ejaculation before, and do you now? Also did you see penis shrinkage, and did this return back to original size? You state you take it sometimes when you feel bad again. So do you relapse? So youre not really fully recovered if you can get a little worse again, surely if you were fully back to normal you'd never get any worse or see any deterioration. Like before we had the condition

Stay Positive

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:41
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Have you read my recovery story from overmasturbationThat will help answer a lot of your questions. I am fully recovered except there are times when you just think your erection can be a lot stronger. I take it for a few days, 3 max and then the results are there. My erections are fully restored. I don't relapse, that would mean I have to start back from step 1 and I haven't had to do that. I feel normal right now. I feel great and that "relapse" as you call it, has only happened to me once. I am normal, I am recovered and any problems that I did have, are gone.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
joshhope's picture
joshhope posted on Wed, 10/15/2014 - 03:31
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
you said you have a bottle of fantasia lying around that you take if you feel abit bad again...

which fantasia bottle is this?

Stay Positive

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Wed, 10/15/2014 - 09:39
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I only had one scare when I needed it but if I ever need it, which I doubt I will have to order more because my Fantasia Recovery System is almost expired. It's the one on the top of this post.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
joshhope's picture
joshhope posted on Wed, 10/15/2014 - 19:23
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
the one? do you have one individual bottle?

or 3? the full system?

Stay Positive

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Thu, 10/16/2014 - 10:57
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
No, it's the formula on top. The full system of 3 bottles.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
joshhope's picture
joshhope posted on Fri, 10/17/2014 - 17:58
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
is this formula suitable for reversing the effects of masturbating from a very early age before puberty?

or is this only for sexual exhaustion that happened from overmasturbation after puberty

Stay Positive

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Mon, 10/20/2014 - 13:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Have you ever seen the severity of your sexual exhaustion chart? If you look under there it shows you what the formula is able to help along with sexual exhaustion or as other people might call it, chornic fatigue. The answer to your question, yes it does help reverse teh effects of overmasturbation at an early age.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Wed, 05/14/2014 - 08:41
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Ok thanks,

But how do i get this Organ Delight, Testicle & Adrenal to buy?Im in West africa.

400IU is a type of Vitamin E i can get to buy from any pharmacy shop?

BR

CG

Newton NA's picture
Newton NA posted on Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:04
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
The possible problem with you living in West Africa will be that most of these will not be available locally where you live. You will have to order them online and have them shipped to you. Organ Delight, Testicle & Adrenal will more than likely be have to bought online. Vitamin E should be available locally, but that alone won't really do anything.
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible.'" - Audrey Hepburn
jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Sun, 05/25/2014 - 07:54
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
 I have had history of OM and suffered most of the syptoms which I had no idea was the cause of my woes.
Many at this many alcoholic beverages have been tagged be afrodisiac and makes men last longer in bed

Previously these alcoholic beverages used to work for me , I used to last longer with some liquors even red wine...Now these stuffs do not work for me anymore.......Use it or not till suffer PE

My question is why??

CG

Steve Sun's picture
Steve Sun posted on Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:17
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Alcoholic beverages will cause the opposite of that. They are used mostly as depressants and will make a person last less time than normal. If you suffer from PE with or without alcohol this should have been a red flag to stop using alcohol. Alchol might have furthered your damage since  alcohol is known to cause impotence in men. Impotence is the combination of PE which you are already suffering from, and erection problems. If you are suffering from premature ejaculation caused by overmasturbation you should consider taking an herbalNourishing Pills for Premature Ejaculation and that best thing for that would be taking Golden Metal Lock Herbal Formula and if you are not comfortable taking pills and would rather have a drink, you can try Herbal Tincture For Premature Ejaculation.
Gilbert Tyler's picture
Gilbert Tyler posted on Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:14
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
As someone who suffered from masturbating way too much in my youth, I began to see some problems later in my life. I suffered from many things including the worst for me, headaches. I had really constant headaches and was not able to really concentrate on much. I would attempt to masturbate again and I immediately felt some massive migraines creeping their way up. This was my biggest problem and I always took some pain relievers to try to make the headaches go away but they never really did work. 

I also had problems with my erections to the point where I couldn't enjoy sex or even masturbate. Not only was it the headaches but it was the problem of not being able to stay up. It took me a really long time to finally realize that I needed to do something about this. I was tired of trying headache remedies that didn't work at all. I knew I needed to do soemthing about my masturbation. After a lot of research online I found something that seemed legit. It didn't seem like some sort of scheme just trying to have me pay for overpriced vitamins that I could get at my local drug store for a fraction of the price.

I decided to take this formula because I noticed that it would tackle on my problem from a few different angles with the different bottles. I started noticing that my headaches went away quickly and within a month I was able to masturbate. My erections weren't back to 100% but they were getting there. My erections took another 4 months after that to fully restore. My erections were still functional but they gradually got better and better. I noticed that all my small problems that were caused by masturbation were also gone. I would no longer hear that annoying ringing voice, I was able to concentrate, have sexual experiences without severe headaches. I was finally back to what I thought was normal.

After those long 4 months I kept taking the formula for another month or so but at half the dose. It was recommended by an expert that used to be on here and hey, I have not experienced anything since. But if I do, I am prepared thanks to the expert advice, "take half the dosage for a week or two until the problems are gone again." Such great advice and now I am finally me!
jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Mon, 09/22/2014 - 04:18
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Gilbert,

How do we know you are not a member of the herballove community promoting a scam?
Sorry ive been scammed to use some other products not from this website but an online shop in india and after four intense month my condition is still detoriorating.

You treview is quit vivid it sounds to me you are just another member of herballove enticing another desparete guy.

Sorry!

CG

Gilbert Tyler's picture
Gilbert Tyler posted on Mon, 09/22/2014 - 15:30
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Was my review really that vivid? I read reviews all the time on products I am going to buy and they convince me. My favorite reviews and most convincing are the ones with really long reviews. These people spend so much time writing a review to praise or criticize a product they have purchased. I know I write my heart out every time I hate or love the way something works. In this case, it is a praise review.

Is your condition anything like what I experienced?
jghansah's picture
jghansah posted on Tue, 09/23/2014 - 03:16
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Gilbert are you a member of the herballove community?


Br

CG

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Tue, 09/23/2014 - 15:10
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Of course Gilbert is part of the Herballove community. You are part of the community as well. Anybody who has signed up to join this website and is able to post is part of the Herballove Community so you're welcomed to ask all teh questions you may have, the community will provide you with answers.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Gilbert Tyler's picture
Gilbert Tyler posted on Tue, 09/23/2014 - 15:47
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Thank you Alex. I guess I am part of this community. That's good. I like to be helped and help others.
Jagne5's picture
Jagne5 posted on Wed, 09/24/2014 - 21:56
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Fffgv

Duddsf

Alex's picture
Alex posted on Mon, 09/29/2014 - 12:29
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
What is this comment supposed to mean? Please reply with what you meant to post. Thank you.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
msey's picture
msey posted on Mon, 11/10/2014 - 15:13
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
must we not masturbate once during recovery?

like not once in 8 ish months?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Mon, 11/10/2014 - 15:27
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
It really helps if you do not masturbate while recovering from an overmasturbation problem. Doing so will release those chemicals and hormones in your body that you are trying to regulate with recovery.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
msey's picture
msey posted on Mon, 11/10/2014 - 17:28
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
ive heard over abstinence can also lead to excess inflammatory hormones accumulating, and also anxiety and heart palpitations. due to low gaba levels, so abstinence increases dopamine, which converts to norepinephrine and adrenaline because theres hardly any gaba stopping it.

also inflammation can build up



im not sure if this is true? is it?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Wed, 11/12/2014 - 09:29
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Abstinence is like a double edged sword, just like almost everything in this world. It all depends how you go on about it. I am more of a believer in what you said withe the low gaba levels and increased dopamine. I searched the term "abstinence" on this site and this is the most intriguing information I found-Read those and see if it gives you a better insight. I am a strong believer in abstinence for short periods of times, not lifetimes.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
msey's picture
msey posted on Wed, 11/12/2014 - 19:35
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
just read this, so should you not masturbate completely?


or should you start masturbating every so often during recovery? like once a week?


what should i do / how often should i masturbate and/or ejaculate?


should i try avoid it during recovery, or should i do it every so often?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:03
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Once a week is still too much. If you start your recovery, I would suggest 2 months without masturbation is healthy to see how far along your recovery is. After that keep it at intervals around the same time just to be able to track your progress. 
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
msey's picture
msey posted on Thu, 11/13/2014 - 05:02
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
so now ive over abstained, which i definitely have, what do i do to heal the damage ive done, to my testicles and hormones?

ive not masturbated for about 4 years with any regularity. id do it once in a couple of months, but for 4 years! thats like 7 or 8 times a year for 4 years. i know ive done damage, i masturbated every day for the past 4 days, and i feel so much better, my erections are better, no wet dreams, penis is larger, premature ejaculation not as bad, penis doesnt leak. so i know abstinence was doing me damage.


i just want to know, is the damage reversible? if so how

Pages



Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.