Fantasia Hair Rejuvenation & Restoration Formula (Rejuven Natural)

Review: 
4.8
Average: 4.8 (30 votes)
Brand: Rejuven Natural
Form: Pills
Item Number: 
103371

What it is:

Need More Help?

By asking the Herballove community and experts, users who register, sign in and post can discover
  • Tips and techniques for improved hair regrowth.
  • Personalized advice tailored to your age, diet, lifestyle, shampooing habits and balding pattern. 
  • Remain anonymous while you share your experience with Fantasia Hair.
Exposure and accumulation of glucocorticoids, stress hormones, & DHT are harmful to hair follicles. This powerful natural formula realign hormonal imbalance, expel out an abnormally high amount of glucocorticoids, cortisol, & DHT, and stimulate hair regrowth.

What it does:
  • Stop hair loss caused by sexual exhaustion
  • Promote blood circulation under the scalp
  • Reduce thinning hair & hair loss
  • Enhances hair and follicular growth
  • Activate hair follicle growth factors
  • Inhibit the excess secretion of the sebaceous glands
What to expect:
Healing herbs in this formula act as 5-alpha-reductase inhibitors that prevents testosterone from metabolizing into dihydro-testosterone (DHT). There are dual effects of reducing DHT and maintaining adequate testosterone in the body, as it also helps men to quickly recover from many symptoms of sexual exhaustion, including hair re-growth. Depending on the severity, most people can experience the benefit from stop hair follicle fall out and eventually kick start the regrowth process.

This set contains:
1 bottle of Mind Juventor & Passion Yin Yang

Considering Taking Fantasia Hair? Here Are The Questions That Can Affect Your Results?
  1. How much red meat do you consume a week? How many leafy green veggies do you eat, i.e., lettuce, kale and spinach?
  2. How severe is your balding pattern?
  3. How oily is your scalp?
  4. What types of shampoo and conditioners do you use?
  5. How many times do you masturbate a week?
  6. How do lifestyle habits, i.e., alcohol consumption, drug use and smoking affect your hair growth?
  7. What role do genetics play in hair loss? What about stress?
  8. How many glasses of water do you consume?
By posting your responses, experienced members and experts in the community will provide you with a detailed response about how each of these factors can affect your balding patterns. 

Register or Sign In to ask, commet, share, and get answers to your concerns & questions.
 
 


Hair Rejuvenation I


Fantasia Hair Rejuvenation & Restoration Formula


Fantasia Hair Rejuvenation II


Vigor Hair Rejuvenation

Guide

Problematic Hair Loss

Severe Hair Loss

Very Severe Hair Loss

Extremely Severe Hair Loss

Recommended Age
16-30
18-45
25-45
30-65
Sexual Exhaustion
Mood Swings
Fatigue
Lower Back Pain  
Sleeping Problems  
Weak Erections
Anxiety    
Prostate Problems    
Suppressed Immunity      
No Morning Erections      
Premature Ejaculation      
Addiction to Masturbation      
Porn Addiction    
Bald Spots  
Graying Hair
Receding Hairline
 
Have You Taken Fantasia Hair? Learn How to Discover Improved Results
After a few weeks, you may have noticed results, and now you want to experience enhanced hair growth. 
 
Supplements
Biotin: From shampoos to pills, Biotin contains traces of keratin, a protein that improves the growth of hair and nails. According to dermatologist Dr. Susan Steward, taking biotin may reverse the loss of hair. When taken in conjunction with supplements, biotin can improve hair growth results. Users found both Biotin B Shampoo & Biotin B Conditioner helpful for hair restoration. 
 
Coconut Oil: Known to protect and moisturize the scalp, coconut oil contains lauric acid that binds to the hair roots to protect and to prevent hair loss. Coconut oil seals in moisture, improves blood circulation and provides nutrients for improved hair growth. Users found coconut oil helpful in the growth of hair. 
 
Find out how other users have used theses supplements to grow hair by posting in the comments below.
 
Review Your Diet
Your diet can play a central role in hair growth and the following items can affect results:
  • Nuts
  • Leafy Veggies
  • Fruits high in vitamin C
Find out how veggies, nuts and fruits affect hair growth and what food items may help you by posting your comments below. 

Discover How Your Masturbation Habits Harm Hair Growth
Case #707
Masturbation damages your hair growth. Most men may see the activity as harmless, but discover how one man’s naïve attitude of masturbating wound up causing him to go bald.  (read more)

Case #379
Your thinning hair may be caused by addictive masturbation. If you experience thinning hair and you have a history of masturbating, discover what you can do. (read more)

Where to buy >>




123 reviews



Reviews

RoadAHead's picture
RoadAHead posted on Mon, 09/24/2012 - 15:33
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I have pretty bad receding hair line and lower back soreness problems since 2 years ago. I am 26 years old and none of my brothers have these problems. I got recommendations from Dr. Chen to take this product to fix my kidney-deficiency problems. After taking this product for over 2 months, lower back pitch pain & soreness are gone. Stopped losing more hair, but I still didn't get all my hair back yet. Just some tiny hair brush are growing out. Any idea how long it would take to have my hair completedly grow back?
roostermamark@gmail.com's picture
roostermamark@g... posted on Wed, 12/28/2016 - 08:08
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I am sharing my personal experience when I had hair fall issue,  I faced a hair fall problem past 10 years, finally I bought one of the hair loss guide from online and I followed the steps it stops my hair fall immediately, and I got my hair back within few month naturally ,  it is awesome guide, I  highly recommended to all read the guide from here http://www.healthandrich.com/hair
Best guide help me to stop hair fall. All the best
Payton Base's picture
Payton Base posted on Fri, 09/28/2012 - 13:50
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I have most multiple symptoms of Severe Addictive stage including severe hair loss. Tried so many different hair growth shampoo and conditioners along with supplements. Instead of hair growth, I lost more hair right after shower... After taking Hair Rejuvenation & Restoration Formula for 2 months. I stop losing more hairs and I don't have lower back and groin pain anymore. I am waiting to have my hair grown back.
Evan Olympia's picture
Evan Olympia posted on Tue, 10/02/2012 - 10:13
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I've always consider myself having a nice set of hair, but I was certainly surprise that it was thinning & falling cuz no one in my family had that issue. I would have taken hair loss medication like Propecia or Rogaine, but read they can have negative side effects. So I turned to a more natural solution, which was HAIR REJUVENATION & RESTORATION FORMULA. IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER. This to this product my hair is returning back to normal and growing in thicker than before.
Sanman's picture
Sanman posted on Mon, 11/10/2014 - 22:06
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
did u had any side effects by taking these herbs like chemical castaration,etc


Evan Olympia's picture
Evan Olympia posted on Wed, 11/12/2014 - 12:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I had to look up what the term meant. Reading castration, I thought it was chopping of your genitals but now I know what you meant. I did not experience any of this. I was able to continue on with my life without any of the negative results.
Sanman's picture
Sanman posted on Wed, 11/12/2014 - 20:44
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Thank a lot 

KalebBliss's picture
KalebBliss posted on Tue, 01/15/2013 - 15:49
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I am someone that has sadly been wearing wigs all my life because my hair loss became really bad about 10 years ago. I since then have really bad hair and I just kept praying everyday that it would grow back. My bald spots were really bad and when I started taking this 3 months ago I slowly started seeing the effects. My hair looks just like normal now just like back in the days. I feel so great about myself.
Isabella's picture
Isabella posted on Tue, 01/15/2013 - 16:00
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Everytime I would comb my hair I noticed that I had handfuls of lose hair just falling off. I thought it was something to do with my thyroid disorder because I am taking Synthroid. I realized that this was my problem for hair loss and I knew that the only reason was that. I went online looking for something that would help me and I really couldn't find anything. I found this on an add and after only a few months I realized that it helped me out. Whenever I combed my hair the amount of hair falling off really helped stopped. My hair has grown so much and thickened as well. I won't stop taking this because it is the best thing ever!
noah-horn's picture
noah-horn posted on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:52
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
This really works for me. I take 2 every morning when I remember or in the afternoon. I have noticed that it has really been working because I've noticed there are new hairs starting to form and my thin hair is slowly starting to get thicker and thicker. I am so happy with this! Thanks!
aden8Pop's picture
aden8Pop posted on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:56
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Overmasturbation was a really serious problem of mine. I started experiencing the side effects such as hair thinning and losing hair. I was always so used to having decent hair because I was that guy. After I slowly started losing it I had to cut it short so people wouldn't notice.

Now thanks to help from friends I have found the perfect thing for me. This. Fantasia really works for me and has really made my hair a lot stronger and no longer falls off. I have only been taking it for 2 weeks and it worked. I have never heard of such a fast results. I have now ordered a few more bottles to stock up before this stuff is gone. Get it before it is gone!

liam2012now's picture
liam2012now posted on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 13:03
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I used to take some other pills to help with hair loss and that only made things worse. I experienced really bad aches in my testicles and I noticed that my penis was shrinking. IT WAS SHRINKING!!!! I never thought that would happen to me but it did. It took me a long time before wanting to try anything to now help me with all my different situations but I did. I took Magna Rx to help me with my penis size and it worked. My penis is back to normal.

Now that I had success with herbal pills I decided to go for it again. I was going to find something that was going to help me with my hair loss and I found it! Fantasia is the best ever because it really works. I take it every single morning after breakfast and I have seen that I am no longer shedding hair but instead that my hair is growing. It is so great. Try it out if you suffer from anything I suffered from.

Ruby Red's picture
Ruby Red posted on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 13:05
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I will put it plain and simple, it works and my hair no longer falls off.
Ethan5KT's picture
Ethan5KT posted on Thu, 03/14/2013 - 10:27
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I recently went through some hardships where I was just stuck in a hole by myself and I didn't want to let anyone help. Because of this it resulted in my becoming addicted to masturbation and porn. That caused me to spiral downwards even more now. I had no idea what to do.

I noticed that in the corner there was a lot of hair. One day I was stunned at how much there was. Keep in mind, I don't have any pets or anything. I finally got the strength to do something about it. I looked in the mirror and it was like a horror movie. I had bald spots all over my head.

I finally decided to go out and do something about it. At the library I did my research and found out that I was suffering from overmasturbation and was addicted to porn. All that brought me to something that has helped me out so much, Fantasia. I take fantasia all the time. 1 for breakfast, 2 for lunch, and 1 for dinner. I have noticed that my bald spots are slowly fading away. Fantasia has helped out so much and I really recommed it to anyone who is dealing with hair loss.

BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Fri, 03/15/2013 - 10:50
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Great product! I would always wear ball caps to his my balding hair. Now that I have been taking this I can get rid of the caps and show my hair off. I have actually been able to get more ladies because of it. Works great!
landonF8's picture
landonF8 posted on Tue, 03/19/2013 - 10:46
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This worked really great for me. I started taking Fantasia exactly as it is recommended. Two weeks later I started to see really vast improvement and I was no longer losing as much hair as I used to. I kept taking it and 2 more weeks later, exactly a month after starting my treatment my loss of hair had completely stopped.

As if that wasn't enough to make me happy, I kept taking it. Slowly within the second month of taking Fantasia I started to see that there was no more shedding of hairs and instead growth of new hair. I was not able to see the bald spots that I had once gone through. I have not stopped taking it so far and my hair is growing. I am halfway through my 3rd month. I am going to recommend this to as many people as I can.

benjaminXT's picture
benjaminXT posted on Wed, 05/29/2013 - 10:26
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
I have been dealing with chronic stress for a really long time and that has really caused me to lose a lot of hair. I noticed that there was hair falling all over the place. I would sit down at my desk and then there would be a big wad of hair just because it wanted to fall out. I was always complimented on my hair and then it stopped when I started losing it. I am hoping that this helps me be able to grow it back just like it was when I was on top of the world. Hopefully. I will definitely post the results later. Wish my luck!
7lucasmovie's picture
7lucasmovie posted on Tue, 03/19/2013 - 10:58
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
After only about 4 months I am no longer suffering from hair loss, there is actually new hair growth now! It is so much easier to deal with now because it is longer. I am going to keep taking my 3 pills a day as always. Really happy with the results from it.
lukasmind's picture
lukasmind posted on Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:28
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I realized from a couple of years ago that I was going through some serious hair loss. There was no reason on why I should have been going  through. I went and saw lots of specialists with hair and asked many people with experience on this. They all said that there was no solution to my problem and to just deal with it. I was not going to let it go so easily so I went out and did something about it.

I luckily found an article on here. Let me see if I can remember the name. 

 Herbal Hair Loss Solution & Hair Follicle Regrowth

 Well thanks to that article and this product after taking the right dose of this I saw results within the first month. The second month was incredible because I was no longer losing hair but I was actually gaining hair and it was becoming really noticeable. I am now happy with a head full of hair and no longer the loss of hair.

johnelijah9's picture
johnelijah9 posted on Fri, 03/22/2013 - 10:15
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I was diagnosed with a thyroid condition a few months ago and I started losing hair due to the imbalance in my body. I was going through male menopause at the time and was experiencing thinning hair as well, so this was very depressing. I really believe in herbal supplements to help with any problem,  I ordered this product to help with the health of my hair. I have done endless nights of research on the ingredients so I knew a lot about the ingredients going into purchasing it. Because of my thyroid problem there is no possible way to stop the loss of hair but there is something great that came of it, I noticed within 5 days new hair growth starting. My hair has even started coming in black instead of gray of how my whole head was. I am feeling much better and am very hopeful. Thank you for creating such an amazing product. I am going to recommend this to anyone who is going through hair loss.
Declan's picture
Declan posted on Fri, 04/19/2013 - 11:22
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I really don't like the fact about taking any pills. I usually take them apart or break them down and put them into a glass of orange juice or water. It does not make the drink taste any better but it is worth it in the end with the results that it gives you. I have been using this for about 4 months now and the difference is very noticeable. I have noticed that I stopped shedding hair like before and now instead of it falling off I can see the new hairs growing. My hair is so much thicker and better. I am really going to continue using this for a long time.
Emila Destiny's picture
Emila Destiny posted on Wed, 04/24/2013 - 12:01
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

It took only 6 short weeks to convince me and show me that this really works. I had been experiencing hair thinning for the past 2 years and I did research because I was really desperate to get my hair back to normal, if even possible. From doing my research I found out that I was starting the beginning of something called "female pattern balding".

I did not have one clue about what to do about this and after a few more minutes of doing some research I stumbled across this product and all the positive reviews. I was really excited about it and immediately placed an order for them.

I have now been experiencing a new growth in my hair and it is visible. My hair has become thicker and it is noticeable in my head when you compare it to the really damaged hair. I really couldn't believe this worked so fast and I was extremely stunned.

I really have nothing negative to say about this because I have had nothing but positive experiences with it. I never write a review for any products but I had to go above and beyond for this because It stunned me and I am really happy with the results. I really recommend it to anyone. It worked for me in 6 weeks and it can be even faster for anyone else.

rimdeovelha's picture
rimdeovelha posted on Wed, 05/22/2013 - 15:10
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Fast results from all of this. Works great and fast. My hair is so much healthier now I not only feel my hair being stronger but it is all visible. So much thicker and stronger. I am going to recommend this to anyone who has hair problems.
elijah1234's picture
elijah1234 posted on Thu, 05/23/2013 - 12:33
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
If you are experiencing hair loss or hair damage from thinning I really say you give this remedy a try. It will bring your hair back to how it was before. Masturbation can be so bad and I never knew that hair loss would be a symptom of doing it too much. Now I feel like I am no longer aging because of hair loss. I don't want to be bald yet!
5566's picture
5566 posted on Wed, 05/29/2013 - 10:24
Rate: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
I have used this to grow my hair back. I masturbated a lot as a younger man and it caused my hair loss. I realized the reason behind it a little bit late but after using the Fantasia formula I have seen great results. My hair is continuously growing and the results are very noticable. I just want the recovery speed to hurry so I can grow my hair back.
Rexer's picture
Rexer posted on Tue, 06/18/2013 - 05:05
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Can you take this together  with "Prosta Rejuvenation - Overcome Premature Ejaculation With Strong Prostate"?
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Tue, 06/18/2013 - 08:19
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
You may take them together. It is best to take on one problem at a time to get faster results. If you have problems with your prostate and premature ejaculation it would be best to take those first and overcome that problem then once that is getting better you move on and try to better the next problem. I would suggest you take Prosta Rejuvenation first until that problem clears and then move over to Fantasia Hair Rejuvenation.

Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 15:19
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
is anyone right now currently using this and has grown hair and stopped shedding?
landonF8's picture
landonF8 posted on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 16:17
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I am not currently taking it but I have in the past. I had a problem with shedding too. It took me 3 months or so to stop seeing shedding of the hair. There were results but not the results I was looking for. Once I finished my shedding stopped and the hair started growing back. I have been using Biotin B shampoo now and that has helped to prevent any further hair loss. I didn't think about using it while taking the Fantasia Hair Rejuvenation but I think that would make a lot of sense now. It could've even sped up the process of recovery.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Mon, 10/14/2013 - 13:36
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
has anyone with a receding hairline taken this and grown back hairline?
BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Tue, 10/15/2013 - 10:49
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I suffered through that. I saw that I was balding in the front of my head. My hairline was getting higher and higher. I also started noticing that I had balding at the crown of my head. It was really bad that I would wear hats to hide it. After using fantasia my hair started growing back. The hairline is back to normal and there is no more bald spot at the top of my head.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Tue, 10/15/2013 - 19:20
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
alright thank you so much bestmagic you just gave me hope
BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Wed, 10/16/2013 - 09:44
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
There is hope. Don't stop believing in a good outcome. Your hair will grow if you give it time and just do everything right.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Mon, 10/21/2013 - 17:29
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
approximately how long did it take you to get hair growth ive been using this for about 2 months
BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:48
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I started seeing results 3 weeks after starting to take fantasia. After that the results kept getting better and better.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Tue, 10/29/2013 - 19:05
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
BestMagic did you do anything extra to get such quick results
BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Thu, 10/31/2013 - 11:58
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
No! I wish I would have known that Biotin shampoo helped. I would have used it and probably seen faster results. I saw that in another article on here. You should try that with the product.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Fri, 11/01/2013 - 15:34
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
whats the name of that biotin shampoo?
BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Fri, 11/01/2013 - 16:46
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
I think it might just be all biotin shampoo. After looking through the site where they have the fantasia hair rejuvenation I searched there and they have one called Biotin B-Complex. I hope that along with fantasia will speed your hair growth and you get faster results. Faster than mine at least.
fernando210's picture
fernando210 posted on Tue, 12/31/2013 - 03:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
do you have baldness in your family by any chance? I do and idk if my hair will grow completely back from overmasturbating.
BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Tue, 12/31/2013 - 08:41
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
To my surprise, there is not. That is why I was frantically looking for something to help.
Sanman's picture
Sanman posted on Mon, 11/10/2014 - 22:11
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
did u had any side effects like castartion,impotency,etc after taking the drugs and long it took for u to regrow ur hairline

BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Tue, 11/11/2014 - 09:45
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Is it possible to experience castration other than someone literally chopping it off? I did not experience that, and I also did not experience impotency. If anything, it was the opposite and I felt a lot better. It took a long time but I did go out of my way and also bought some biotin shampoo after doing some research and finding out that it helps with hair regrowth and it really did.
phuh8sob's picture
phuh8sob posted on Tue, 11/19/2013 - 17:07
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi will this product get rid of my receding hair line? How long does it take? Also can I use oil on my hair or will this shed not  hair?

BestMagic's picture
BestMagic posted on Wed, 11/20/2013 - 08:53
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Based on all the reviews and my own personal experiences, yes, this will help get rid of your receding hair line. There is no set time on how long it will take to work because herbs work differently for everyone. You can use that and other things like biotin shampoo and it will ehlp the hair grow faster and your hair will be back in no time.
phuh8sob's picture
phuh8sob posted on Tue, 11/26/2013 - 02:51
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Hi I have been taking this for 3 week. My hair has further thinned and I seems to be getting itchy scalp. I've noticed a few spots. Could this be a side effect from the tablets.I've been taking 2 tablets morning and 2 in the evening
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Tue, 11/26/2013 - 10:26
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Have you been experiencing any other symptoms other than the hair thinning?
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
phuh8sob's picture
phuh8sob posted on Tue, 11/26/2013 - 10:46
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
Well I have been having alot of itching on my scalp and also some red spots.
I would really like to speak to an expert.
Alex's picture
Alex posted on Tue, 11/26/2013 - 12:07
Rate: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
They're all always so busy. I can help you. Try giving me more of a background on yourself. Age, symptoms, experience.
Good luck! Stay healthy my friend.
phuh8sob's picture
phuh8sob posted on Wed, 11/27/2013 - 12:29
Rate: 
0
No votes yet
I started masturbating at the age of 13. I am now 26. I have the following main symtoms.
Prostitiis, Anxiety, Poor memory and concentration, eye floaters, buzzing ear receeding hair line, thinning hair.
I have been masturbating every day for the last 13 years. I have been on a porn addiction program and have had recent successes. I have been able to limit my masturbating to around 2-3 times a week. I am hoping to slowly stop altogether.

My hair has been falling out for the last two years. I have developed really thin hair and also a receding hair line which is getting worse. I have been taking the tablets for the last 3 weeks. My hair falls out when i have a shower but not as much. I have been taking the Fantasia Hair Rejuvenation & Restoration Formular. It seems my hair has become more thiner and i have been having a really bad itchy scalp. I then realised ive had red spots on my scalp and this may have been the cause. I dont know if its because of the dryness of my scalp or just the tablets? 

Pages



Copyright © HerbalLove. All rights reserved.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitue for medical or physician advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
See the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy for more information.